Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Late lounge music that echos through all floors via open, vaulted central ceiling. Acoustics bounce the sound of music and drunk people walking down hall. Hard to sleep. Also, was awoken by other types of loud noises.... During the night. Walls could be thicker and acoustics better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pawleys Island, SC

A Wonderful Experience

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable. The staff was very sweet and very helpful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel was perfect. It was right across the street from a mall with amazing shopping.
The hotel was perfect. It was right across the street from a mall with amazing shopping. The room was very comfortable. The staff was very sweet and very helpful. I already recommended this hotel to my family and friends for future nights. I wish I was able to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BILLfrom LAS VEGAS

GREAT HOTEL, OVERALL - 100% HAPPY -

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING !!!
Cons: NOTHING NEEDS IMPROVING -- EVERYTHING WONDERFUL --
Location: GREAT LOCATION - CONVENIENT TO EVERYTHING YOU WOULD NEED AND/OR WANT !!!
I ASKED FOR UPGRADE TO PRESIDENTIAL SUITE -- FABULOUS EVERYTHING -- NOTHING MORE TO SAY !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ceciliafrom Massachusetts, USA

Highly recommended.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service , good variety of food , rooms very clean and well maintenance. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and service

Posted Apr 11, 2014
I can rate one of best experience in hotel. Everybody call you by your name and the hotel staff it's perfectly synchronize to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located hotel with surrounding amenities

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Very nice hotel, great location. We enjoyed the stay and restaurants and shopping was very close by. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Would return to stay at the same location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mistyfrom San Diego

Disappointed

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed in my stay. Sad to say this. It started right when we checked in. The front desk person was not very courteous, nor rude. Just very indifferent. My immediate thought was, this is weird, I thought I was checking into a Inter-Continental. We had several bags and the doorman took them out of the taxi and just sit them at the curb. Did not even offer to help 3 girls with huge bags at all. I had to ask where the elevator was and he seemed annoyed. It didn't really get better. It was 5pm on a Saturday so I was curious to know what was around and restaurants or bars to visit. I was told the concierge does not work on Saturdays? What? And they didn't have any recommendations besides their 5 restaurants. Really?! So we used trip advisor. Once again, I thought I was staying at a Inter-Continental. We needed up getting a bottle of wine across the street and when I asked to get a wine opener I was told, "We don't do that. You can ask the bartender if he will open it though". Wow. More disappointment. So all in all, no hospitality, nothing special at all, treated us like we were nothing and overall a huge disappointment. :-( Would NOT recommend. Plus there is nothing around the hotel except a mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lesliefrom Portland

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and comfortable. Thought the price was a bit high, but other than that we enjoyed our short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com