Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very Pleased

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Staff was very accomodating and helpful. Stayed at Executive Tower; awesome breakfast and fantastic happy hour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andres from Costa Rica

Complacido pero faltan detalles para el precio.

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, bien atendidos. Se preocuparon mucho a la hora que les comuniqué que esta de aniversario y nos hicieron una excelente cortesia. El lobby está descuidado en cuanto a decoracion se refiere, solo hay una mesa de centro con un telefono, cuando por lo general en esas mesas se lucen grandes floreros que son detalles que suman en un hotel de esta categoria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sofie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Very nice hotel conveniently located.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Beautiful grounds, pools, cleanliness, comfortable accommodations.
Cons: n/g
Location: Visiting the mall across the street was fun noting likenesses and differences from the US. There is an overhead bridge from the hotel to the mall.
This was the first hotel we stayed at upon arrival in Costa Rica to start a tour with Caravan Tours and it was a welcome introduction to Costa Rica. The grounds are beautifully maintained which encouraged walks in the gardens. The pools are amazing and the staff was attentive and friendly. The property is located across the street from the largest mall in San Jose, and I believe Costa Rica. Grand start to a wonderful Costa Rican experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Well equiped workout room and clean pool.
Cons: The food prices were high. Buying breakfast with the room is a great bargain.
Location: Located next to a mall with a food court and grocery store along with the usual stores found in an upscale mall.
My three night stay was very satisfactory. The staff was very helpful and all spoke english well. The facilities were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nick A from San Diego

Over rated

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom tub with hairs. Sink filthy. Mini bar water over priced. Front desk attendance poor. Check-in involved lots of waiting. Loss of parking slip costly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodhen from Guatemala

Excelente fin de semana

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel muy elegante bonito y céntrico lo único fue que aparentemente el estacionamiento no era suficiente me costo estacionar mi carro, pero por lo demás encantado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Faraaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Service can improve

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great place service is terrible! As they are overworked