Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Treasure Coast, Florida

Extremely clean hotel in safe location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of hotel and light dinner was included
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Nice shopping area just across the street.
We were extremely pleased with this hotel. Staff were very accommodating. It was so nice, after driving all day, to just be able to have a pasta dinner downstairs, which was included in the room rate. The breakfast was very good as well--something for everyone. The 2-room suite is so comfortable for a family of 5, including 2 teenagers and adult son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious, many amenities.
Location: Malls, Medical center (in case)
It is right next to a small mall with an IMAX theather. We went to the restaurant "Product C" which finally had some nice Craft Beers like they were from a local brewery but there were excellent. They had two IPA's, a red and a saisson on tap! The big mall is not too far away about 10 minutes walking or 5 minutes on a taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 17, 2014
Hotel was very clean staff was great good buffet very safe location stores and restaurants across the street are expensive but you can take shuttle for free one way to other. Locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice with hotel. But too far from local attra

Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.

Apt hotel not full service hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013
As long as you do not need room service. It is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shoby from jacksonville,FL

great location and good food

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: location, cleanliness, breakfast and friendly staff
Location: multi plaza mall
We stayed here for 2 nights around thanksgiving and had wonderful time. The hotel is clean, staff great and fabulous breakfast. It was right next to multi plaza with great stores, no good sales thought:) We stayed in 2 bedroom which was big enough for our family. Also, it is very close to san jose airport so we reached in 20 minutes. Restarants around hotels were also good. We went to peruvian restaurant but dint like it much as not many vegetarian options were available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walmir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eduardo Hauser from Miami, FL

Outstanding option

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I found the Residence Marriott exceptional. The staff is friendly, the hotel is neat and the location is excellent. Right downstairs (in the connected commercial complex) there are at least four world-class dining options, one Starbucks and a movie theater. I made one small suggestion for the gym and the staff seemed to respond immediately. I think a Residence Inn might be cheaper in other parts of the world, but this one offers great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff and Very Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013
The best thing this hotel has their staff. Very Excellent staff. Always willing to help you out of their way. During my staff I asked them many things and they helped me more than what I could have expected. Also they cook fresh eggs of your choice in the breakfast. Excellent thing. The area is very nice. Shuttle to Multiplaza is very useufl. Once I want to go to Multiplaza and shuttle was not availble. Hotel paid my Taxi fare to Multiplaza. Room is nice clean comfortable whith very good kitchen amenities.