Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

So nice to have a kitchen in this part of town!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
There really isn't a great selection of nearby dinner restaurants if you want to stay within 10 minutes of your hotel so it is TERRIFIC to have a kitchen if you're staying in this part of San Jose for more than a couple nights. With a grocery store right across the street, things are very convenient. Rooms are clean, spacious and the staff are friendly Easy check in and out, fitness room is open all the time. I'll stay again if I'm back for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Norbertfrom Germany, Nuremberg

Pretzy good

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, clean, okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Hôtel sympa

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: La propreté et les restaurants d'à côté
Cons: Le petit déjeuner
Hôtel sympa style appartement avec cuisine. Propre et très proche d'une place pleine de restaurants de toute sorte. Petit déjeuner moyen. A recommander sans problème.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Santa Cruz

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were well designed and put together. Bed was kind of squeaky, but other than that it was great. Showerhead was great, location was great, staff was friendly. We slept too late to try breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by daphnefrom san francisco

My stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel. Two big draw backs, no restaurants are close by and morning traffic on the 101 and 87 sucked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for work or vacation

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great room arrangement. Nice full kitchen and great worktable for your computers etc. Real hot breakfast.. eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. Not that continental breakfast garbage that lots of places claim is a breakfast. I do lots of business travel and this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't ask for more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Good day, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Francisco Cruz General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AB DeZignfrom Napa, CA

Just Like Home

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Good day AB Dezign, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your rectn trip and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Francisco Cruz General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Noisy guests.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could hear (a bit of) upstairs guests walking around. But the people on same (1st) floor were talking & slamming doors quite loud. Otherwise, the stay was good.