Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning noise

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location only
Cons: Listen to the noise and try to isolate it or move it to the outside!
Location: We were invited to a dinner that was held close by.
The air moving machine was a terrible rumble that kept waking us. And, there was no way to turn it off!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Cons: t would be nice if they had a resturant at this one but there are many close by.
Great place nice prices on weekends.It would be nice if they had a resturant at this one but there are many close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it's a unique nice hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: this hotel is new,clean,fashion and near lots of stores which you would need during your trip.
Cons: it will be better if it could be cheaper.
Location: it's near lots of big high-tech companies like apple. target is nearby.you can easily find some restaurants in walking distance.and a big supermarket.
we stayed there for 3 nights. kids like this hotel because its high-tech style. i like it because its location which is near almost everything. we would like to stay there next time we visit there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Very Clean and quiet room. Parking is hard to find but street parking available all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jiyunfrom Seoul, Korea

convenient and easy to get in and out

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
can't wait to return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ロボットに会いたかった…

Posted Sep 15, 2014
チェックインでロボットが部屋まで誘導してくれる実証実験をやっていると聞いて泊まりましたが、残念ながら宿泊した日は休み中でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

becareful what room you get

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel is nice. however, I had to change rooms. many rooms have windows that the office building next door look directly into. if you are working in your room you get watched since there are no shears on the windows only black out shades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Good Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The spacious rooms. The friendly staff.
Cons: Housekeeping. We walked in on the cleaning lady who was on her cell phone. Maybe that's why she forgot to leave the face towels.
Location: The Aloft is in the heart of Cupertino. Lots of shopping to do nearby and plenty of restaurants. The weather is wonderful everyday.
We had a very nice experience at the Aloft. However, we ran out of face towels on the 2nd day and they were not replaced. I had to ask for face towels 3 times in 2 days before I got them. Very frustrating. Otherwise everything else was great.