Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Not even coffee and and elevator

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: See above.
Location: Nothing worth mentioning.
We booked the motel since we had to fly out of SFO next morning after a three weeks trip through the SW. Even though it was the most expensive motel we booked on the trip (no surprise for Bay area), it also was the biggest disappointment. There was basically no breakfast available at 8 am when we left, not even coffee, even though the motel was advertising breakfast on the web. No elevator either. Very noisy, just at the Highway 101. No restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The managers
The people at the desk were very friendly and gave us help about directions and finding places. The breakfast was very disappointing. Nothing but sweet rolls & cereal. Room had a very bad smell but wasj other wise clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale California

only one complaint

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: easy check in, spacious and clean, tv easy to use.
Cons: the bathroom lighting is too dim!
the lighting in the bathroom is terrible- can't see well enough to apply makeup.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The room was clean. Very close to the highway.Very convenient for a stop over night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place to go when you want to get away.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Was very suprise that it was in good condition. I felt very comfortable and relaxed. Would stay there again when I want to get away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salinas, ca

Good on a low budget

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room with the necessities
Cons: bathroom tile looks they were about to fall apart
Location: Right off of 101. Real close to the mall/Great America/Flea Market and fast food places
The hotel was right off the freeway in a safe residential area. The staff was friendly and cool. The room alright, actually it was more than I expected. There was a flat screen with dish cable, microwave, and a fridge. Over all, cool place
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ofudge from San Jose

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air conditioner didn't work, although the owner said we should have called. Breakfast was minimal, two choices of very unappetizing dry cereal., that was it. Don't think we will return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I really liked the bathroom.

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy room, nice bathroom. And okay receptionist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Cons: Wifi was very spotty the further from the office you stay.
The location was pretty convenient to get to with ample parking. Both the interior and exterior are aged in appearance. The wifi is definitely lacking and spotty they further you get from the main office. The staff/owners appear to live on site, and if you do not like the smell of indian cooking request the rooms as far away from the office as possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ajay from Fishkill, NY

Nice Hotel near Highway 101

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: We liked the cleanliness inside the room. Also liked the AC unit which kept our room quite cold although it was quite warm outside.
Cons: First and foremost, either the continental breakfast should not be publicized, or it should be served in true spirit. There should be an attendant.
Location: Close to Cummino Real where all kind of shops are available.
Hotel rooms are very good. Inside the room, it was very comfortable atmosphere. It is quite close to Highway 101 which connects to all the places we wanted to visit.