Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Passable hotel that's cheap

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Room is minimally furnished. Also mostly clean/neat. By no means is this a good hotel experience... But then you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not preferable

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I visited hotel with my spouse and baby , Hotel was not clean starting from stairs , corridor was smelling as if someone urinated and room had cobwebs all over the places, towels were smelly .so we moved to different hotel even though we were having reservation in bella vista for 2 more nights.Honest advice " DO NOT SELECT THIS HOTEL"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fresno

Close to niners

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This hotel is near the Levis Stadium To watch the miners play. Mattress is only downfall and bring your own pillows, you will miss your bed, overall is great area with familiar restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

Nice hotel close to my office

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: I like it very much.
Cons: no more. it is perfect.
Location: It is close to my office
Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel. Very good. I feel happy. I enjoy yout hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OldTorontoBoy

Good, basic, low-cost place to stay

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Comfortable bed. Quiet.
Location: Excellent Korean restaurant next door. On the main street with lots of businesses of all kinds.
I liked it! Some negative reviews made me nervous. None of them was true for me. Check-in was easy; they couldn't find the Expedia confirmation, but I got the agreed room price. The room was in good order: single king/queen, useful furniture. Reasonably modern for a low-cost motel. Even though I wasn't far from noisy El Camino Real, the room was very quiet. A big deal: the window curtain actually covered the window with no cracks. Better than most higher-cost places I've been. The general environment was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Clara..Ca

??

Posted Jan 11, 2014
If your checking in late for an overnight stay...o.k. for the $..If your staying in area for a few nights..Go next door to the Vagabond!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst customer service experience of my life

Posted Oct 13, 2013
I've lived and traveled all over the world- stayed in total dives- am very easy going. I've never had such horrible and dishonest service. Their staff lied point blank to me multiple times about my room. I would have been able to book a room elsewhere if they had only been honest that they did not have the room that I booked and re- confirmed with them. They charged my card without letting me first see the room. It was full of smoke-I called multiple times and was assured that I'd have a none smoking room. They would not refund the money- even though we did not even enter the room- the stench was so strong. I ended up not sleeping and had to scrambled for a place to get ready the morning or my brothers rehersal.... After seeing the sorry state of their rooms and dealing with their horrible customer service- it seems that they are scrambling for every penny they can get. I'm not a picky person- I just don't like dishonesty. I paid and booked a room way in advance- did my due diligence- and was lied to point blank by their staff. I suggest staying elsewhere- there are so many hotels of a similar price range in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alright hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: not much.
Cons: airconditioner and change the bedding.
Location: n.a.
airconditioner is very noisy and blows a lot of air. Unfortunately, this helps little to keep the room cool. Bedsheets were yellow although I trust they were clean. Uncomfortable mattress.
2 out of 5
by Maryfrom Australia

Really??

Posted May 12, 2013
I was booked in for several days and on the second night I went to reception to ask a question and the lady behind the counter barely looked up from what she was doing to talk to me. Although housekeeping 'tidied' the room each day it was not vacuumed at all and my feet would get black dirt smudges just walking from the bathroom to the front door and didn't feel good doing my workouts on the floor There were ducks in the pool every night When I read the reviews before booking I just thought they were exaggerating a little but in living it I found that I could've stayed 2 blocks away, paid $10 more a night and had internet and breakfast every day...sooo disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly dodgy/sketchy

Posted Aug 9, 2012
My husband and I booked the hotel for a friend's wedding weekend. The hotel was cheap, but it felt a little dodgy, like there might be drug deals going down in the parking lot or something. Nothing bad happened but we didn't feel very comfortable or safe. We spent as little time in the hotel as possible.