Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

will come back

Posted Nov 3, 2010
Very pleased......bed was extremely comfortable and room was clean. Breakfast was nice and all employees we encountered were very friendly and helpful. Had nice visit with maintenance supervisor who explained future improvements to be made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana

Great Room for Money

Posted Aug 20, 2010 on Hotels.com
It's a nice 2-star hotel. Everything is clean and the room is very comfortable. The staff is a not really friendly though. She was kind of harsh when answering the questions. Otherwise, no complaints. It's a good hotel ror a stay over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, CA

will come back!

Posted Jul 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
I will def stay @ this hotel in the future. Very down to earth staff. Clean room. Great location to d-town, airport, freeway, food, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price

Posted Jul 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
It's not the Ritz but it was a great place for the price and quiet, which was what I liked. It was completely full when I was there, but you'd never know it. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Riverside,Ca

good for business travelers.

Posted Dec 29, 2009
Ease of freeway access, clean and comfortable rooms. only problem was getting the thermostat right as there are open hallways, making the rooms a little colder than normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Sep 11, 2009 on Hotels.com
This hotel was comfortable and clean. The front desk staff were slightly rude but overall a great deal and a relaxing night. I would stay here again, especially at that price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 10, 2009 on Hotels.com
Great room for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2009 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hotel at a great price

Posted May 9, 2009 on Hotels.com
This is great hotel about a block from the Santa Clara University campus. I was nervous about the surrounding area and the busy streets but the hotel itself was well maintained and a quiet hideaway from the outside noise. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very Comfortable

Posted Mar 13, 2008 on Hotels.com
Staff was very accomodating to our needs. Provided cable for Internet and DVDs - No Charge! Food was good. We would come back.