Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by richardfrom san diego

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water on second day, and very expensive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and in a safe neighborhood.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine. Nothing grand, but clean and not unpleasant. There is plenty of convenient parking, it was close to all the places I needed to go, and our stay was hassle free. Free internet access was nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Sparks, NV

Decent, reasonably priced option

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, but fine for our purposes. Staff was cordial. Breakfast was a little sparse. Lots of decent food options nearby. Good central location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by josefrom long beach, ca

nice

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
needed a room for a night. went up north for a 49er game. booked last minute through hotels.com. hotel was alright. the room was a little dated but who cares for the price. big selection out of the free breakfast. only thing I didn't like was that they didn't have an on property gym. they would give you free passes to go to a gym that was across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ビジネスにも最適

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: ドライヤーが壊れた時に、フロントに相談したらすぐに取り替えてくれたので助かった。
Cons: 特に無し。
Location: 繁華な通りにあるので、不自由しないところです。
無線LANも良好(部屋)、近所にスーパーもあり便利、朝食にはシリアルやパン、ワッフル(自分で焼ける)あり。 部屋も設備が充実しており、電子レンジやコーヒーメーカー(湯沸し可能)、冷蔵庫、備え付けのドライヤーなどがあるため、外食せずとも部屋で十分暮らすことができる。 水回りも悪くなく、湯船もそこそこの深さがあるため、お風呂に入りたい日本人にも良いだろう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not worth the price

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic hotel for one night stay only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sridhar Ramakrishnanfrom Calgary, Canada

Great location, great staff!

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The cleaning staff and the staff manning the morning breakfast station were very friendly, courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendyfrom Nebraska

Average

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing great but nothing terrible. Looking for a clean bed and nights rest it is ok.