Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was right next to elevator so very loud! We only stayed 1 night after arriving late from the airport. ok breakfast in lobby. room was a bit small for our family of 4. hotel was clean, seemed pricey for quality of hotel. very basic hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Hotel liegt direkt an der Straße (gute Verkehrsanbindung aber etwas laut), das ist allerdings nicht wirklich störend. Preis/Leistung ist i.O. Große, saubere, gut ausgestattete Zimmer. Sehr gutes (für amerikanische Verhältnisse) Frühstück mit Obst, Joghurt, Pancake Maker, Cereals, Rührei Würsten etc. Sichere WPA verschlüsselte Internetverbindung in den Zimmern (Kreditkartenbuchungen!) Sehr freundliches Personal. Covenience Store & Diners über die Straße (allerdings etwas Gangster-mäßig).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jörgfrom Bayern, Deutschland

Durchreisehotel

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Lage für die Durchreise
Cons: Lärm
Location: Am Highway gelegen
Für die Durchreise ein gutes Hotel, aber auch nicht mehr!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deefrom Vacaville

Great Stay

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The room was great. The breakfast was good overall except for the eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrenfrom New Jersey

Clean and convenient location

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Best Western was in newer condition and clean. Staff was friendly. Very convenient location just off of Highway 101. Would recommend for those traveling alone and families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgefrom San Diego

Business

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall good hotel and service. Convenient location close to everything.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very noisy from traffic and at 3:00 at least ten people were outside the lobby on two nights talking loudly and smoking. Cigareete smoke was either from adjacent room or air intake was taking the smoke outside into our room. On Saturday night, I called down to the desk and complained and they made the people leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dwaynefrom Medford

Good place. I'd stay again.

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
GOOD: My room was in good shape. The hotel was nicely maintained and clean. The bathroom was spacious and clean with nice new fixtures. The high speed internet was refreshingly high speed and they bake cookies in the evening so I could cure that sugary snack craving. For me the location was convenient but it may be too "residential" for some. There's a mall about a mile away for shopping and food. Ample parking. Friendly staff. JUST OK: There's a Denny's across the street but other than that, all of the walking distance restaurants are local establishments and you need to be willing to try something different. The continental breakfast was convenient. They have a nifty automatic pancake maker along with scrambled eggs (which were inexplicably bland) and sausage along with the usual bread, bagel, cereal and fruit. That's all fine for me, but others may complain about the food situation. BAD: Ironing! First, you can't adjust the heat setting on the iron so it'll burn right through anything delicate. Second, I hate the Pressto Valet. Hate, hate, hate this stupid thing. It is an irritating little device that bolts to the flat end of the ironing board to secure the iron, but makes ironing pants miserable. Why take something as miserable as ironing and add another layer of misery? In the future I'm checking with hotels to see if they have it before I stay. Yes... I hate it that much it's the only reason I wouldn't stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, decent breakfast

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for one night for business. It was clean with updated furnishings. I didn't have any noise issues. The breakfast was decent, even if the choices were somewhat limited. The surrounding area isn't the best but it was conveniently located near the 101. A solid, reliable place to stay in the area.