Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you would expect

Posted May 12, 2015
Eh...kind of what you would expect. Smelly rooms (musty) with hot, stale air. The walls are very thin and you can hear the room next to you and the ac is loud and underpowered. Oh, and also expect to not get the king-size bed that you reserved and confirmed. And for sure don't expect the wifi to be usable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Independence, MO

It's very peaceful.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons: The carpet is clean but I think it's time to change it.
Location: Very satisfying. I love the seafood across the road and the 7eleven that is open 24 hours. Very close to everything.
The hotel is clean. The workers are friendly. The service is better. And the hotel has a laundry room.The breakfast is awesome every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The hotel met or exceeded all of our needs. The room was very accessible, with french doors to the outside as well as an interior door. A free, full breakfast and early evening drinks and food, with many options were great and convenient. The staff were very helpful, including the desk, housekeeping and restaurant staff. We even received a trip route printout for an excursion we took.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta ga

Good location in Milpitas

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Have stayed here twice now. Very pleased on both trips.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Old hotel next to highway

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Everything is old, WiFi poor reception, with 210USD/ night too expensive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cuong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: The hallway smell
All other area hotels were either full, or very expensive. This hotel has a reasonable rate, happy hour with free beer and wine and food. 4 starts since the hallways had a slight odor and looked slightly worn. But the room and the hotel, Nice!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Great happy hour!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: central location and their happy hour was unbelievable... free wine, beer and food! Huge flatscreen tv in room...
Cons: Wifi is free but signal was very weak
Location: Central location with great access to major Hwys and Interstates, tons of dining choices nearby.
Functional and clean but loud (thin walls, street noise, etc.)