Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Old hotel next to highway

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Everything is old, WiFi poor reception, with 210USD/ night too expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: The hallway smell
All other area hotels were either full, or very expensive. This hotel has a reasonable rate, happy hour with free beer and wine and food. 4 starts since the hallways had a slight odor and looked slightly worn. But the room and the hotel, Nice!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Great happy hour!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: central location and their happy hour was unbelievable... free wine, beer and food! Huge flatscreen tv in room...
Cons: Wifi is free but signal was very weak
Location: Central location with great access to major Hwys and Interstates, tons of dining choices nearby.
Functional and clean but loud (thin walls, street noise, etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hacienda heights, ca

Perfect location just 3 minutes from Stadium.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
It was a very comfortable stay with all the amenities needed for a quick trip. The free breakfast was very good and great selection of food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento, CA

Okay...

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Friendly staff, tired looking hotel, especially the lobby. The bed was lumpy. Room was clean. Breakfast was good with very pleasant staff. Got a good rate with Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very late night arrival was no problem. Nice and comfortable room. Good variety of food for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosefrom Stockholm, Sweden

Nice, Clean & Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean, comfortable and quite room. Close to stores and restaurants in the area. Would recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shagayfrom Chico, CA

Find Another Place To Stay!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I entered the building the smell of mold/mildew was overwhelming. There have been obvious upgrades/improvements made throughout. However, the carpet is absolutely disgusting. Dirty, stained, and I think the majority of the smell came from the carpet, which is throughout the hotel. I had booked a king suit with a balcony. I walked into my room... there were two queen beds. I went back to the front desk to ask a few questions. I had been 'bumped to a double queen' because they had an unexpected large group show up. That is NOT my problem. Didn't matter. The room had a powdery smell - no doubt to cover up unpleasant smells. The bathroom door hit the toilet when I went to close the door. The fan rattled and sounded as if the motor would increase/decrease... it was struggling to operate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
well kept older building with updated decor. Comfortable beds. Clean sheets every day. Flat screen TV. Great breakfast. Evening wine bard and food Sun thru Thurs make going out for dinner optional. Excellent location to access the area. Friendly staff.