Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton OR

nice place for overnight stay

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: checked in late, room was right up the stairs. easy check out.
Cons: routinely check hallways, stairs for trash left/dropped
only needed a place for overnight, great bed, clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FREE BEER!!!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
From 5 pm till 8 pm they have "happy hour". Normally "Happy Hour" means discounted prices for beer and appetizers... not here. "Happy Hour" means free beer and appetizers! I could not have been happier. I doubt I'll ever stay anywhere else in San Jose :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our stay at this hotel was nice but

Posted Sep 2, 2014
our stay at this hotel was nice butter room temperature was set at 80 degrees. We could not turn the air conditioner down at all to make our room comfortable. We actually had to open the window to let the cool air in. When we talked to the front desk, they said all rooms are managed by one master control. So basically other than that this is a nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from californiaa

Excellent hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Convenience, comfortable bed, breakfast
Cons: The breakfast service area is small but staff works hard to keep items filled and customers moving.
Location: Convenient to freewways.
Great, clean hotel with nice beds. Satisfying breakfast and professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good hotel...would like to see better pricing

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Free buffet breakfast
Cons: Parking was minimal...lower prices
Location: Great mall close by and we went to garlic festival in gilroy
We had fun and used the pool...ate the breakfast which was good...went to garlic festival and great mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GG2 from sacramento

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. Close to shopping centers and stores.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brown Water

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Brown water....need we say more? And people offering to carry your luggage that don't work there...no a very 'safe' feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milpitas, CA

Great place

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the location seemed a bit "ify" the hotel itself was great. There is a happy hour Sunday through Thursday from 5-8pm I believe with free appetizers and beverages, the breakfast each morning was delicious and not just your average continental breakfast, and the staff was pleasant.