Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jax from modesto ca

Nice for the price

Posted May 27, 2014
We were staying for a quick get-a-way and it was great place to stay for us. Inexpensive yet comfortable and clean. They even let us check out late. It is a quick 2 mile $10 uber (or lyft) ride to the main down town area so its convenient as well. The bed is super comfy with lots of pillows!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michelle from Santa Rosa

Great location

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient, and the price wasn't bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington ills, MI

Hotel was fine - area restaurants lacking

Posted Apr 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
I guess that I should do a little more research into an area before I pick the hotel. The hotel was very clean and up-to-date with their amenities. When I asked the desk clerk about restaurants in the area that were within walking distance, she made two recommendations - both were closed on Mondays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Nice place to stay with easy access to the interstate

Posted Sep 30, 2009
Reception desk was very helpful and pleasant. The room we were assigned did not have a working deadbolt, but they gave us another room right away without any fuss. All in all, a very nice place with extremely friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted May 31, 2009 on Hotels.com
Air Conditioning did not work. No light bulb is desk lamp. Shower fittings were loose and malfunctioning. Items in breakfast bar were slow to appear and then only when prompted to make decaf coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Bad Customer Service

Posted May 20, 2009
After 3 attemps to get a room key that worked, I was finally in my room. Room Service did not bring my entire order the first time and their was another person's hair in my towels. I was very unsatisfied with my stay and the customer service was that provided, or more appropreiately, not provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, bad neighbourhood

Posted Dec 14, 2008 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is good, rooms are clean. They have free wifi and continental breakfast. The only downside is the location, it seems to be in a rather shady neighborhood. But otherwise I would recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ventura ca

average at best

Posted Oct 1, 2008
the location was terrible....nothing around as far as restraunts or even little markets...they were all closed. hotel was average, service okay not great, check out slow