Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: It was comfortable.
Cons: The pool and hot tub were closed when we arrived at about 5:30 p m and it would have been nice to use after a long trip.
Location: convenient location
I stayed here about 3 years before and was quite pleased too. The room was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Not a big deal

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean.
Cons: Put some decent towels in bathroom. Not small THIN ONES.
Location: Used to live in this town and we have friends that still live here, so we had lots of things to do.
Room was nice but the bathroom was not very good - it was split with shower and toilet separate from vanity. The vanity was in hallway going into room. Very Odd. Only two small towels to dry after a shower and there were two of us. Air Condition wasn't set and didn't figure it out. Coffee pot didn't work right with water running on tray. The odd thing was Tissue box had two sheets!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location...but could be cleaner.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location is convenient but, a little noisy (highway noise).In need of a facelift with various upgrades including lighting, tile, new carpet.
Cons: Lower the price per night please...it's more like a $90.00 a night hotel versus $120-150 not quite Motel 6 but, also not as good as the Hampton Inn.
Location: Hunt boar
The front desk clerk could use some friendlier customer service skills. Like being on a hamster wheel, her demeanor made me feel like another purchasing body coming through the door. 1. Credit card/driver's license 2. Read here, initial here, sign here 3. Here's the room key, it's around back.. Q: uh where should I park? A: I dunno anywhere..there's the elevator..oh ya don't smoke..Oookay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa

convenient to downtown Morgan Hill

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a reasonable price for a comfortable room and a limited complimentary breakfast. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gilroy/Morgan Hill Trip

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice Hotel, with competitive price. Third floor was very quiet. Breakfast was typical of these type of hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

small and clean

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
great rooms, brakefast needs improvement. Gym worked well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Comfort inn in Morgan Hill

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Older hotel, but comfortable. Checked in mid afternoon and left by 4;30 am for airport and did not use exercise room or breakfast.