Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not a big deal

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean.
Cons: Put some decent towels in bathroom. Not small THIN ONES.
Location: Used to live in this town and we have friends that still live here, so we had lots of things to do.
Room was nice but the bathroom was not very good - it was split with shower and toilet separate from vanity. The vanity was in hallway going into room. Very Odd. Only two small towels to dry after a shower and there were two of us. Air Condition wasn't set and didn't figure it out. Coffee pot didn't work right with water running on tray. The odd thing was Tissue box had two sheets!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location...but could be cleaner.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location is convenient but, a little noisy (highway noise).In need of a facelift with various upgrades including lighting, tile, new carpet.
Cons: Lower the price per night please...it's more like a $90.00 a night hotel versus $120-150 not quite Motel 6 but, also not as good as the Hampton Inn.
Location: Hunt boar
The front desk clerk could use some friendlier customer service skills. Like being on a hamster wheel, her demeanor made me feel like another purchasing body coming through the door. 1. Credit card/driver's license 2. Read here, initial here, sign here 3. Here's the room key, it's around back.. Q: uh where should I park? A: I dunno anywhere..there's the elevator..oh ya don't smoke..Oookay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gilroy/Morgan Hill Trip

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice Hotel, with competitive price. Third floor was very quiet. Breakfast was typical of these type of hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

small and clean

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
great rooms, brakefast needs improvement. Gym worked well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Comfort inn in Morgan Hill

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Older hotel, but comfortable. Checked in mid afternoon and left by 4;30 am for airport and did not use exercise room or breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SD mom from San Diego

Fit our needs

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a 2 star hotel and for what we needed...a quick overnight stay...it completely fit our needs. We did not arrive until 11:30 pm, staff was friendly, room was clean and were surprised to find a hot breakfast, expected only cereals, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by miss sandy from Morgan hill, ca.

My stay.

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, the staff were friendly and very helpful. The only thing was in the room, the heater/air conditioning was so LOUD it was had to sleep. Also, I loved the breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JayLo from Visalia,CA

We would stay here again when in Morgan Hill

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great and the staff was pleasant. The only negative to the whole experience was that the refrigerator in our room was extremely loud and the toilet ran all night. The thermostat also seemed strange, but the weather at night was so pleasant we turned on the fan and just left it. In the hotel's defense, we checked out in a hurry and weren't able to share any of this with them, so they may not know. We will probably stay here again t he next time we're in Morgan Hill.