Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel but questionable neighborhood.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Bed was great. Bathroom sufficient. Microwave and refrigerator were there and working.
Cons: Vacuum the hallways carpet from wall to wall and in the cracks.
Location: Easy catch to transit.
Nice staff. Good amenities. Good breakfast. Dusty in all corners in the halls between floor and baseboard. Other than that, clean and great staff! They went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The computer was down when I checked in but they acted like it wasn't a big deal. Picked me up at the airport and took me back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The front desk workers, especially Loreen was very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia

Good hotel with convenient location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pretty good complimentary breakfast and covered parking. Easy to get to and from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Birthday get away

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was a comfortable stay close to nice restaraunts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港から近い

Posted Mar 3, 2015
空港から近いのが便利であった。ホテルの従業員の方々も親切で明るく満足しました。もう一度泊まってもいいと感じました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff, but........

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, no issues.
Cons: Demolish the 2 motels on either side.
The staff and hotel were nice but the only concern is the motels on either side, both very shady. So much so that on my last night the motel next door had the swat team out to get a criminal out of there. The area is growing to be better and has a lot of new around but these 2 motels on either side do not do any favors for the Comfort Suites. With that said room was nice, quiet and the breakfast was nice and overall friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana and Asia

Comfortable, clean quiet close to airport

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Cons: The breakfast in a bag to go had water, an apple and a granola bar. I would rather have yogurt instead of a granola bar, or a lower sugar protein bar.
I only needed a good place to overnight in order to catch an early morning flight out of San Jose. The place fit the bill. They provided shuttle service, packed breakfast, and helped us find pleasant places to eat nearby when we arrived that evening. The shuttle driver even allowed my friend to ride on the shuttle and help me check in, and then came back to pick her up. She said the breakfast buffet was excellent for that level of hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and happy to provide solutions to our needs. Since I had an early morning departure, we were grateful that the rooms were quiet and it wasn't easy to hear other guests coming and going. I'll add that the bed was comfortable and we both love the variety of pillows available to find one that works for each one of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Great breakfast and very nice staff. Rooms could use some upgrades/repairs (ie: light burnt out, paint coming off around corners by floor in bathroom, but overall pretty good value for the price. Not a super high end of town, but felt safe. parking under the building was nice. Breakfasts to-go were perfect when we left for the airport at 3:30 am before the regular breakfast hours. Close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Great beds and really quiet
Cons: No complaints here!
I usually stay at Hilton or their subsidiaries but recently had a major disagreement with their policies. I was so pleasantly surprised by your bed which is my main criteria for my comfort and stay. Staff, small but sweet and gracious with so much info about the lodging. Hats off to Comfort! I am now a regular.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com