Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. Would stay again. It was convenient to my meeting site. It was easy in and out. The facilities were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Friendly staff, comfy rooms, close to everything

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: It's smack on E. El Camino Real, so it's terribly close if you're doing any business in Mountain View or Sunnyvale.
The hotel had way more than I needed, the breakfast was satisfying but not overwhelming. The place was easy to navigate and the staff were pleasant in every interaction I had. Their nightly socials were spare, but good for a drink or two. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. I didn't have the chance to use the room service, pool, or exercise lounge but they all looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Cons: Only I found that the shower cap is not in the case!
Cooperate Inn is clean and comfortable even with a fully equipped kitchen. The staff is very friendly. I will stay in this place if I visit Sunnyvale again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, large room and good location

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: There was no air conditioning. This meant that I should keep my windows open all the time. I wanted privacy and hoped I could control the aircon.
Accommodating and friendly personnel. Quiet rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2014 by Denia, Hotel Management
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will be returning in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines Iowa

Great stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort.
This was our third stay at hotel and was very pleased once again. Spacious room with sitting area and small kitchen. Nice breakfast buffet and evening happy hour. Will come back next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2014 by Denia, Hotel Management
We are so very pleased that you continue to stay with us, for us this is the highest compliment Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Denia, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Denia, Hotel Management
We appreciate your time in rating our hotel and glad you enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Denia, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel, we appreciate your staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno CA

Great Hotel! Lots of room and very clean!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
This was a great hotel and for a great price. If you are going to a concert at Shoreline Amphitheater this is the place to stay. It is close and has many place to eat right down the street and also has a wonderful staff that helped me with the best driving directions to stay away from the traffic. The room was perfectly clean and had a ton of space. Will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2014 by Denia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review the hotel and we hope you enjoyed your show.