Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sacrsmento ca

Comfortable stay.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice hotel n having a clean room. The internet was not good for reading emails n chats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Ca

Valentine's Day

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was overall a very nice room, quiet and clean for a great price. breakfast selection was average could have been better if the hotel offered a breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: It was rad
Cons: The soap
Location: Primarily white, that was great. Nothing to do really, but its California, so there's always everything to do.
It was sweet, i liked leaving as much as coming; which i did a lot, the towels were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Fremont

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Rooms and lobby
Location: Silicon Valley
Nice hotel, new rooms, nice setup, and super comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

GREAT stay!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
This is the 2nd time I have stayed in this hotel. I had the most wonderful stay for a great low price! Customer service was excellent! Everything was extremely clean (including the bathrooms, which I'll have you know I am picky about THAT), the room was very up to date and everything you would want a good hotel room to be. Will definitely come back for another stay in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Very nice clean hotel, clean and everything was very neat and easy to check in and out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

clean...

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would highly recommend specially when you have kids around, because their room is clean... staff are nice and friendly. Starbucks is 24hours... love it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Georgefrom Yucaipa

Nice clean property

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean property. Would reccomend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marvinfrom Elk Grove, CA.

Nice and plesent stay, for sure comeback again..

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful Hotel and Staff, Great and quiet Location just what i needed, i highly recommended folks....