Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to highway.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Nice place to stay. close to high way. 20 minutes away from SJC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El cerrito, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I have good experience staying here. I had no problems. I will come back to this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
No real complaints. Room had a nice little balcony, not enough to sit out on but we could open the sliding door and let fresh air in. Everything was clean and comfortable. Pool area was well stocked but a little chilly for indoors with no direct sunlight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Only draw back is road construction trying to get from free way to hotel. Room clean, normal concerts. What I expect for normal business travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Duke from Australia

Very comfortable

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Had everything you could need.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Location was close to freeway, but no shops, restaurants or gas stations close by.
Reasonably priced if you don't want to stay in San Fransisco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rezza from Seattle

Nice and Cozy

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice simple hotel, clean and comfortable. I loved the printers available. Great for a professional for a few nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BOBBY LILEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tim Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C Smith from Denver, CO

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a hard time finding hotel from highway exit. Street name not marked, called 3 times to get directions and was unable to understand lady on phone. I ended up asking someone on the street. Had an old rental car no gps. The outlet for hairdryer and flatiron I brought was on the left hand. Hard to maneuver when you are a right handed which most people are. Not impressed at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Kerry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate being told if there is something that we can improve upon. In regards to the local construction, it is a challenge that changes almost every day. We try to keep ahead of where it is at any given time, but the local area here is growing in leaps and bounds, which keeps us scrambling to keep up! Of course once that is done, we will have great paths to the hotel available again. My best advice on getting to the hotel if you are coming from the 680 interstate is to take the Auto Mall Parkway/Durham Street exit (it is one exit north of the Mission/268 exit on 680). Take Auto Mall Parkway west. Auto Mall Parkway will meet up with 880. Take 880 South and take the Mission/Warren Street Exit. Stay in the right hand lane during the exit and then proceed thru the stop light. You will then be on Lakeview Blvd, and the hotel will be down about a block on the left. In regards to the plug in the bathroom area, I can see how it would be a challenge having to work from the opposite side than what is your normal routine. The one suggestion I have is this, if you depend on the plug being on your right, try to stay in even numbered rooms. That will ensure that the plug is on your right most times. I’m sincerely sorry that you were not impressed. I hope that we will get another chance to change that impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com