Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: It was modern, clean, and comfortable.
Cons: TV's in front of the bed instead of on the side of it.
Location: There are several restaurants located nearby probably within walking distance if you wanted.
I visited San Jose on a business trip, but ended up staying at this hotel in Morgan Hill. It wasn't until after I arrived, that I realized that this hotel is much too far away from the San Jose area and therefore probably would not choose to stay at this hotel again for that reason alone. That being said, this is a nice place to stay. It was modern, clean, and comfortable. I didn't particularly care for the TV on the side of the bed as it made watching TV a little uncomfortable, but that is just a minor gripe. I really like that fact that this hotel has a trendy restaurant/bar in the lobby which is great if you don't feel like going out; even though there are several restaurants nearby. One night, I ate there, had a beer, and watched a football game. Overall, it was a positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Grand Rapids MI

Nice hotel, beautiful town!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel seems fairly new because they have the smaller rooms. Very clean and comfortable though. They have a bar/lounge but is in the hotel lobby so it is very small and not very comfortable. No outdoor space to really speak of either. We only stayed one night while traveling to the PCH. If you get off Cochrane Road and go downtown you will find many fabulous (non chain) restaurants to choose from!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Santa Barbara

Great Business Hotel

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near where I needed to be. I have stayed here before. Carpets are a little tired, TV didn't work at first, but manager came up to fix it immediately. Thermostat was broken, so had to set the wall unit and guess till I got it right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Best beds

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
by guillen

slept like a baby

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were in the 3rd floor near the elevator, thought we would hear lots of traffic .....Surprise not one peep We would stay there again on the 3rd floor near elevator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The people.
Cons: Don't let smoking people in non-smoking room.
Location: Our party was minutes away.
It was obvious that someone had smoked in our non-smoking room. Alan called the front dest and they offered to change our room. We declined but did not to be accused of smoking. We opened the outside door and the smell slowly disappeared. Othr than that the room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jocie from CA

Good stop along 101 freeway.

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was pretty clean, staff was nice, lobby was awesome. Only two drawbacks were a moldy smelling bathroom and a broker thermostat in my room. It was either hot or cold in my room. Mentioned this as I checked out so it could be fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location. Ready access to the bay

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Great service, room and staffing was excellent. Greatly recommend for everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rita from Vasquez

Rita Vasquez

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, however o did have to book one more night on Saturday, and I feel I was ways over charged for the room. Online the price said $139.00 and I was charged $158.00 I felt o should have got a better price because I already had 6 room.