Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Eh. Kind of run down. Breakfast buffet was disgusting
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Seattle

Solid Business Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solid business hotel. Nice amenities. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Good wifi. Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No need to look elsewhere!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely worth your money. Staff was nice, especially LEE at the front desk. Spacious rooms and very clean. I'm a very, very picky person, especially when it comes to cleanliness, and this place was awesome! I can't see any reason why someone would have anything bad to say. Thank You for such a great stay! ☺️
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

over priced, average services.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The misplaced the room (Executive Room) to a regular room when check-in for the guest (my boss) I booked. The rooms are noisy with windy blowing noise from the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sheree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richardfrom WY

Pricey convenience!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a clean, quiet room. Accessibility to restaurants, shopping, Stanford Univ. are very convenient. Our only criticism, the cost/nite. It is not a full five star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tigard, OR

Great hotel near Stanford Campus

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Despite a very late arrival, we were treated very graciously. The breakfast buffet was very good. The shuttle to the Stanford campus, and football game, was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Too many unnecessary noises, Fridge was loud, we could hear other guests next door n above us. On our second day, a rude guest woke us up ( n others I'm sure) with his trumpet. Hotel needs updating!