Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom santa clara, ca

Not good!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
It looked like people lived there. People all stood outside they're rooms smoking and drinking till late.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not worth the $$$

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was something really OFF about the men at this hotel. I believe the guy at the front desk thought I was alone, so when I left my room, I saw two men with a key attempting to go in my room, until they saw me looking at what they were trying to do when I was downstairs so they walked the opposite direction and didn't attempt to go in the room. Very iffy, front desk took kind of long too and wasn't too welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short overnight stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very surprised to find a nice, clean and recently renovated room for a very fair price, with two beds (room 114). Large screen tv, mini-frig, microwave, etc. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Top Notch!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Upscale furniture was a plus!!!
Cons: Everything about this place needs no improvement, it's far most the best😀
Location: Lots of dinning and shopping nearby and near the main freeway and like 5mins away from the main theme park and new Levi Stadium.
We stayed here one night driving in from Los Angeles for the first time. Our visit was to stay near the Great America Theme Park for a festival in the Redwood Ampitheater. Checking in late after a long day and walking into a nice and upgraded lodge was more than what we expected. We would recommend our friends and family about this place if they're ever in town. For a great and low price we got way more for our money. We certainly got our monies worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulafrom Arizona

Good bed - quiet neighborhood

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine, but I wasn't expecting The Hilton or Holiday Inn. So, that is why my scores were better than the others who rated the hotel. It is a motor hotel. We were on the bottom floor and GOD help me the people above us were VERY loud. The water pressure was great in the shower. The bathroom was clean, but they had some water damage on the door jamb and just left it there looking all gross (room 107). The carpets were new looking. It smelled fine. They need a fan in the shower/toilet area. The neighborhood was safe and tons of good Korean food and stuff if you want something better than American fast food. All in all for the $70 bucks it was fine. The breakfast was a MINUS....but oh well. Like my title says, good enough bed and slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DanC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Econo Lodgefrom Santa Clara, CA

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com