Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kids Birthday!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: A bigger pool. LOL!
Location: Milpitas. Right off the freeway. Easy access to a grocery store, the Great Mall if needed, and other mini marts.
We stayed here for my 2 of nephews birthday party. We rented 2 rooms! Had 10 kids. Indoor pool during the fall was the best idea. The kids were in the pool for hours. Free snacks and drinks in the eve and the freindliest of staff! Fantasic service. The atmosephere was perfect for the adults and the kids! We will make this our hotel for years to come! The AM breakfast was the best Ive had at all the hotels Ive stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Hotel was nice. However a little run down. Carpets in my room were filthy. Hotel staff was pleasant and the continental breakfast was wonerful. Overall nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Beautiful hotel. Koi pond with waterfall in the middle atrium. Rooms were updated, very comfortable. They let me check in 2 hours early with no troubles. Mentioned my room was handicap, probably why I got a cheap rate, and then switched me to a regular room with smile. They were awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Close to the Great Mall

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: The hot tub was GREAT! Breakfast was Awesome! The drinks and snacks in the evening were Great!
Cons: Don't change anything it Great!
Location: We went to the Great Mall to check it out and they have an arcade that we loved. We also went to see Levi stadium which is also very close.
From the moment we arrived the hotel staff was perfect in every way. The front desk people were Awesome, The housekeeping staff and everyone we came in contact with were very friendly and provided excellent service! We can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Beautiful hotel and was very very pleased with our weekend stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

I love Embassy Suites. Never a bad experience.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Only thing, pool wasn't clear and had way too much chlorine. 3 showers later, I can still smell the chlorine on my skin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Roderick, Hotel Management
SQBrown, Thank you for your feedback in regards to our pool. I apologize that you had to experience this inconvenience and I will make sure we get this looked into right away. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Roderick Spann Guest Services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeff patterson

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very accommodating in terms of shuttle service, directions to the 49ers game and places to go while there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Roderick, Hotel Management
Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our excellent customer service. Next time you are in the area for a 49ers game (or any reason actually) we hope you will stay with us again. Best Regards, Roderick Spann Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Travis AFB, Ca.

3:20am 6.0 Earthquake Ruined the rest of the stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Beautiful and Relaxing Environment, until the 6.0 earthquake ruined everything after 3:20am. The hotel only had 1 working Elevator, LONG complimentary Breakfast buffet lines.... Other than things beyond Hilton's Embassy Suites control... Very Beautiful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Roderick, Hotel Management
Leon, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad even though Mother Nature had other plans during your visit that your trip overall was a success. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Roderick Spann Guest Services Manager