Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was great..I felt so relax..really, needed it..I have been several times..and will b back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Huong from Los Angeles

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this in a pinch since all the other places in the area were full. The room was okay, but the amenities are lacking. Was happy to leave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Davis, CA

Front Desk Fiasco

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk clerk who gave room key also gave someone else keys to my room. As I was trying to get a replacement key (mine no longer worked), another guest with key to my room returned to front desk and reported a laptop in his room; it was my laptop and my room. Desk clerk insisted he knew what he was doing. On the other hand, the towels are awesome - exfoliating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient location; but, poor room cleaniness

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
average customer service; hotel general area clean; room not so clean; hairs around room area; dirty house towels
1 out of 5
by Kevin from Florida

Run the other way, DONT STAY AT ANY ESA !!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: NO COMMENT !!!
Cons: Change the upper mgt team, they cant control this local team !!!!
Location: NO COMMENT !!!
Just call the hotel yourself, you will see what I am talking about !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Carmichael, CA

Good Location

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Beds were nice and comfy for a hotel.
Cons: Not enough channels on the TV for kids. Walls were a little thin but other than that very quiet!
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
It worked for us being close to our family. It was very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kim - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed our location and your comfortable room during your visit. Still, I apologize that our TV channel selection did not meet your expectations. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

RUSS

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
TOWELS ARE SCRATCHY, BED A LITTLE HARD. OTHER THAN THAT, PERFECT. ;)