Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA state

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: It was in a good neighborhood and helpful to have the kitchen.
Cons: Clean the tubs a bit more thoroughly and fix the stove in the room I was in.
This was a good facility, reasonably clean. I wiped the tub out before taking a bath, as there was some gunky stuff around the drain. Everything else was pretty clean. I chose this hotel because it had a kitchen, which I needed. That part is awesome to have a kitchen in a hotel. The stove didn't work right. The left burner didn't work at all and the right burner worked set on "high" but never turned red and was more like a low medium. I was disappointed that they said it would be fixed and was not before I left. They didn't have an ice machine, but i could make some in the freezer with the ice makers. It did meet my needs for the class I was taking in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel review

Posted Apr 26, 2014
instead of queen bed it was a old double. the smell of skunk (pot) was filling the hall way as I left for the evening. looks like people are living out of hotel.. beware
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the freeway so easy to see.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Nice Kitchen and nice rooms. When I went they were still renovating the place so I'm sure it will be a better experience next time. Overall Good Stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: The hard wood floors
Cons: More parking spots.
Location: It was close to our event.
Everything pretty good. Modern look. Not enough parking spaces. No in room movies. No enclosed closet space.
2 out of 5
by Rafaela from San Jose, CA

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Hotel space smells, corridor carpets need vacuuming, room curtains have big dirty stains. Outside of hotel needs up-keeping and cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was very nice until we tried to extend it by one night, the lady at the front desk was very rude and said they were full and couldn't extend it by one night. Turns out they weren't full and we booked another night through hotels.com again. Other than that one lady the staff was very nice and the hotel was quiet. There was one guest who stood out in the parking lot by his truck smoking who gave me a creepy vibe so I didn't go out that door alone.
1 out of 5
by Tami from stkn ca

Terrible hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Television was completely fuzzy, you could not see the picture, room had no shampoo, conditioner, or blow dryer. Person residing in next room snored so loud it woke me up and kept me awake until I left out of desperation at 230am to another hotel for a good nights rest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D Kersee from California

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over all it was a very good experience. I enjoyed the stay. It was the cleanest nicest extended stay that I have been to. The staff was very cooperative and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mtb10s from Pleasant Hill, CA

Close to the "Morgan Hill Marathon" start line

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Its cleanliness and well kept appearance
Location: Near the downtown area.