Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

短期商務

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
並沒有每日的house keeping,較不方便。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Won't try again

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The "extended" stay simply means there is no housekeeping and breakfast which kind of makes sense but also in many cases means basic services such extra blankets which is frown at. This place looked to be a 2-story building where the ground floor at least my unit was probably smaller than any other rooms I had ever stayed in. It was terribly situated only a few feet from where you or your neighbors park their trucks or walk by and drive by - almost all the room on the same floor looked to be the same. There is no gym which is "as advertised" also at least I was not able to find a vending machine near my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We were very close to Levi Stadium. Took us 10 min to get to the stadium. Great room for the price. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gcfrom LA

Silly-con valley

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air conditioning was broken and had to sleep with the window open, with this type of motel there was vehicle traffic outside my window till around 1am and starting again by 6. Hair dryer broken, shower rod bent almost off the wall and the iron was rusted so couldn't iron my stuff before my morning meetings. At least the location was good but for the rate it was terrible value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
It was a really pleasant stay. Nobody bothered us and the room was great. The only downside was that our room did not have AC. I would definitely recommend this location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by lizzie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Decent value for the area, basic clean hotel. Would stay there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cesarfrom Huntington Park

Not good

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got to the hotel around 4:15pm and my room wasn't ready. I had to wait 30 minutes more for it to be done. When i finally got the room, first thing i wanted to do was shower. The room was a handicap room, the water had poor water pressure. Over all experience was poor, wont be staying here again.