Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Nice Hotel close to lots of amenities

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location. The complimentary breakfast is fantastic
Easy to find with great parking. Good selection of eating places in immediate vicinity
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkeley, CA.

My Stay @ the San Jose Fairfield Inn & Suites

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Everything was as expected.
Location: The SAP Center and nice eateries in the parking lot area.
My experience @ the Fairfield Inn & Suites was very nice. From the very beginning, the staff was courteous and helpful. The F. I & S. was close by the SAP Center, where we participated in the Oprah's Life You Want Weekend. Our room had a clean and fresh smell. Everything was in it's place. The morning breakfast was well prepared for the customers. It was tasty! The F.I.&S. had nice eateries right in the same lot, for our evening snacks. Yes, I would stay at the F.I.&S. again. Check out for easy, I paid thru Expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oprah " The Life You Want "

Posted Nov 18, 2014
My room was in immaculate condition. Breakfast was great and the price was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Do you know the way to San Jose?

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Found the hotel to have a good location for traveling to airport, shopping and restaurants. The breakfast served was better than most travel lodges.
Visiting San Jose and San Francisco and needed a convenient place for both locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura, CA

Close to Levi Stadium!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!!!
Cons: cant think of anything that comes to mind
Location: there's a Starbucks, subway, lil pizza joint where we enjoyed the evening game. Small drive to outdoor mall. Great American Park less 10 min away.
Never stayed there before. It was a great location as it had everything around us. We booked hotel because we where going to a 49ers game. Stadium was about 8 miles from hotel. We took VTA (light train) to and from the game. Cheap easy to go, didn't have to pay the expensive parking at Levi's. We drove into San Francisco, which too us only about 40mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Very comfortable stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness. Breakfast was great.
Cons: N/A
Location: Conveniently located on the light rail line. Easy to get to different locations. Went to Levi Stadium very easily.
The property was very nice with a great room. Staff was very pleasant and the shuttle service was great. Very conveniently located on the VTA light rail line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PASADENA, TEXAS

CLOSE TO SAN JOSE AIRPORT

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: THE CLEANLINESS AND PROXIMITY TO SAN JOSE AIRPORT
Cons: A BETTER SIGN OUT FRONT
THE HOTEL WAS WELL MAINTAINED AND VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. ONLY DIFFICULTY WAS FINDING THE HOTEL, IT SITS BEHIND SOME OTHER BUSINESSES AND TOOK A COUPLE OF PASSES BEFORE WE LOCATED IT. THE FRONT COUNTER PERSONNEL WERE FRIENDLY BUT NOT ENGAGING WITH THE CUSTOMERS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lancaster, ca

I could not possibly be happier!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
EVERYTHING was fantastic!!! I would stay here again anytime. I stayed here for a 49ers game at the new Levis stadium and i will be back again. Thank you fairfield inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
It was much better than we expected based on rating. Friendly staff, room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zu empfehlen

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Tolles Hotel für einen Zwischenstopp! Schönes Zimmer und gutes Frühstück! Alles super!