Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jul 1, 2015
It was somewhat close to Cisco where I was having my CCIE Lab exam. Also silence was a must. I think I got the room with 50% discount from Expedia and it was worth it. Clean, quiet, close to hwy's, and at a fair price, what else to expect?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel by SJC for the money.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I have stayed in many hotels around SJC and this is by far the best one for the money. Clean, safe and a courteous staff made this stay far superior to others I've had in this area. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really enjoyed my stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing really
I reserved room with king size bed and a sofa bed my room was on the first floor with a little patio with view of the pool had a table and 2 chairs the room was near the front desk the hotel was quiet king size bed was so comfortable the sofa bed was comfortable as well. I really don't have any complaints.. Nice job Fairfield Inn I will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015
We checked in for only one night heading home from San Fransisco and had a fairly good experience. Bed was very comfortable, breakfast was great, good variety of food but the person upstairs from our room paced back and forth for what seems like hours early in the morning. It actually woke us and we heard every step. Hearing that and being woken up would be our only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice oasis in the middle of a busy area

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix the door lock on the sliding doors. The sliding doors were issues for many of the rooms not just the one I was in.
Location: Pool area is under construction so be prepared for heavy machinery throughout the summer of 2015.
The hotel provides a nice getaway from the busy roads around the airport/San Jose. Restaurants and a casino within walking distance. Location was very convenient for access to the airport. The only door lock to the patio seemed less than secure. The main lock for the sliding door was not working. Whoever installed the lock did not align it correctly but the room did have a security bar that was the only way the door locked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Amenities.
Location: Not much shopping areas. Food not good.
Noisy. Room too small. Too soft pillows..................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Missouri

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Just returned from a quick, first trip to Santa Clara. Our experience at this property could not have been better. Staff was warm, helpful, very professional. They provided us with tips on navigating the area, including a free #10 bus that took us to several key locations. Every staff member, from the front desk to the airport shuttle driver, was super friendly and made an extra effort to make sure our trip was pleasant and overall positive. I would rate the entire staff as excellent. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by christian from orange county

its worth it

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for wwe wrestlemania 31. The service was excelent. Breakfast was good. The price was worth it. The room was nice and clean. Plus what i like was that they went to pick me up at the airport and drop me off. If i go back again for a event at the levis stadium i will be a that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KUAN-JU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels