Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Classic and Comfortable

Posted May 24, 2015
Classy decor, very comfortable stay. staff were efficient. All in all a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Love this hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Rooms are clean, comfortable, nice place to stay. Love the fitness center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I asked the lady at the front desk where some good places to eat were and the only response she had for me was the hotel Restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Charles Hall, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sorry that the staff did not answer your question fully. While the Park Bar and Grill is a great place to dine if you do not want to leave the hotel, we do have some great food options just across the street from us as well! We have Ramen, sushi, hot pot, dim sum, pho, Applebee's, Lyon's, and a few other places to name a few. We're also within a 5-10 minute Uber/taxi ride to Santana Row. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Good location & reasonable price for what you pay

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The front desk was very helpful. The ammenities were on par. The hotel looks really nice when you walk in the front door. There are no fans in the bathrooms and the air-conditioners kick on and off throughout the night. The can be loud enough to wake you if you are a light sleeper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We were surrounded by three rooms of noisy young women. We called the office to request a room chance and they said they would confront the parties. Nothing changed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Staff gave us free membership to hotel's rewards program. We got a room on the floor we wanted and free water from the membership.
Cons: We would have liked a clock in our room.
Overall, this hotel suited our needs. It was quiet at night, close to freeway access, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great hotel!!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great hotel!! Check in earlier than my check in time. But we're able to accommodate me earlier. Great staff... Very friendly. The rooms are so Clean. Beds are very comfortable. I stayed their for 3 days and it was amazing. We had access for a gym and an amazing pool. I went there with my family and we all enjoyed it. I will definitely stay their again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Perfect Cupertino Business Location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: Would be an improvement to add more channels to the in-room cable tv. There isn't much in the neighborhood to keep things interesting.
Location: Except for the Mitsuwa Mall, which is really just a grocery store....there is nothing.
Very clean and efficient business hotel. Everything feels brand new. Staff is very efficient and pleasant. The pool is worth a visit and the on-site restaurant/bar is surprisingly upscale considering how small the hotel is. Only downside is the location, which provides few diversions in the immediate area - unless you're a fan of Applebee's. For any decent dining or entertainment you reallly have to drive over to San Jose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cuong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by estebanfrom modesto

pleasant

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
it was pleasant and cozy.