Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Celinefrom San Diego, CA

Convenience & Comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very courteous professional front desk staffs. Very convenience hotel location. Very close to highway but not noisy at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Jonkranock, Hotel Management
Dear Celine, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a review from your visit. We are grateful for the exceptional rating and comments on our courteous team members, convenient location and our quiet accommodations. We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Jon Kranock - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 積ん読書家from JP

素晴らしいサービス

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
お気に入りは、好きなところに連れて行ってくれるシャトルバスのサービスです。お陰でフリーモントのオートモールで買い物、食事をとっても楽しむことができました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Jonkranock, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a review from your visit. We are grateful for the exceptional rating and compliments on our service (especially the shuttle service) and food. I will be sure to pass your comments & experience on to the entire team. We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Jon Kranock - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kumar

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Jonkranock, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a review from your visit. We appreciate the great 4 star rating, and look forward to your next visit. Take care. Jon Kranock - GM
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Jonkranock, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the great rating! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Jon Kranock - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Junefrom SF

Great Value

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
High end hotel made affordable through Hotels.com. Fortunate that a room was available as reservation was made less than 48 hours of needed stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Jonkranock, Hotel Management
Dear June, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a review from your visit. We are so glad you were able to book on such short notice, and appreciate your comments about how fortunate you were to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Jon Kranock - GM
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Jonkranock, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing feedback from your visit. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much appreciate the exceptional rating and look forward to your next visit. Take care. Jon Kranock - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close the the highway.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It was good stay. It was nice and clean facility. The only problem for me was the bad was too soft.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by jonkranock, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing feedback from your visit. We appreciate the great rating and comments about our nice, clean hotel. I feel bad that the bed was too soft for your liking. I hope you slept comfortably. We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Jon Kranock - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Jonkranock, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing feedback from your visit. We appreciate the exceptional rating and look forward to our next chance to serve as your hosts. Take care. Jon Kranock - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R Del Valle

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Jonkranock, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing feedback from your visit. We appreciate the exceptional rating and look forward to our next chance to serve as your hosts. Take care. Jon Kranock - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great experience now complaints, clean rooms and friendly staff, facilities were well maintained and had a lot to offer. A bit too far from the attraction points but overall great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Jonkranock, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing feedback from your visit. We are grateful for the exceptional rating and comments on our clean rooms, friendly staff, and well maintained facilities. We look forward to your next visit! Take care. Jon Kranock - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by あっこfrom 日本、東京

特に問題なしといった印象

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
キングサイズベッド1台かダブルベッド2台を選べたので、ダブル2台にしましたがキング1台でした。アメニティも1人分しかなかったです。ベッドについては希望に添えないこともあると書いてあったのと、夜遅かったので特に要望は出しませんでしたがー。フロントの対応といい、普通のホテルです。マリオットと期待するとちょっと期待はずれかも。ただ、週末だったので(この地域はビジネス利用が多く、週末のが安い地域なので)破格で泊まれましたし、お部屋自体はとても綺麗で快適でした。コーヒーは普通のものとデカフェのもの2種類おいてありました。ティーバックも置いてありましたが、ポットはありませんでした。自動販売機が同じ階にありましたが、欠品がかなり多い印象でした。少なくとも水はありませんでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Jonkranock, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a review from your visit. We appreciate the detailed feedback and great rating. We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Jon Kranock - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justinfrom Orange County

One of few hotels with free parking

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here because it was near San Fransisco coming in from Yosemite. One of the few places with parking. Nothing fancy, decent amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Jonkranock, Hotel Management
Dear Justin, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing feedback from your visit. We appreciate your great rating and comments. We hope to serve as your hosts again soon. Take care. Jon Kranock - GM