Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around lovely stay

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Very accommodating staff in a great location if you are visiting Palo Alto or Menlo Park. Rooms are cozy yet luxurious with spotless bathrooms and nice amenities. Continental breakfast is minimal but enough to get you started for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel in center of Paulo Alto.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Great location. Walking distance to restaurants and shops. My room was lovely but looked out over a parking lot which was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Michigan

Very nice hotel in Stanford area.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Room, quiet location, food, hotel staff
Location: So convenient to reach shopping mall, food near by
We really love to stay in Garden Court, which is most comfortable hotel we were stay in CA trip. Everything is convenient, food and shopping center nearby. We had hotel Italian dinner in New Year day, it was wonderful experience. I will definitely come back and choose to stay in garden court again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Right next to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good. On weekends in warm weather there are weddings in the courtyard, so you might want to stay on another side of the hotel. Good Italian restaurant next door and many other restaurants on University Avenue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of Palo Alto

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, most (all?) rooms with balconies. Internet is super-fast. Convenient to lots of little places in Palo Alto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013