Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant and day staffs are friendly and helpful. Due to hotel is located beside the freeway, GPS often leads to the wrong direction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Orange County, CA

Nice place

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean. Safe area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Hotel für Übernachtungen in Ordnung. Leider keine Hotelbar und das Frühstücksbuffet ist minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good but not great.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast buffet was not as good as others'. No hot tub/jacuzzi in the pool area. Only one elevator for all 4 floors. Good area, rooms were clean and comfortable. For the money, stay down the street for more amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Close to the train

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Stayed here 1 night to see the LA Kings play at Levi Stadium. Pretty close to the train, the room was very large and in great shape. The strip malls by the hotel were Chinese and/or Korean and had some restaurants open till about 3:00 a.m. so we had no problem finding something to eat when we got back late from the game.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Room was clean, bathroom was not. The shower had a 12 inch crack, the towles were dirty or stained and there was mold on shower ceiling. The checkout staff was helpful but when I checked in the person who checked me in watched me struggle with my luggage without offering help. I later saw a two luggage carts right next to the checking desk that would have been very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Milpitas is a good choice

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
I was on a business trip and stayed at Hampton Inn Milpitas for 5 nights. The hotel room was clean, and the service was good. The complimentary breakfast had a variety of selections. Overall, I was quite satisfactory with my stay there. I would recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Clara

nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: good services and comfortable bed
Cons: breakfast
near to work room and restaurant, nice hotel and good sevices