Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Excellent location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
My family and I spent 3 nights at this hotel. We had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast provided met our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill. We are thrilled to hear you “had a great experience” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Morgan Hill. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and facility

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Great stay - clean rooms and friendly staff. Michael let us check in early and the breakfast was very good. Saved us from having to go out and find something to eat early in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill. We are thrilled to hear we have “great staff and facility” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Morgan Hill. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bozeman, MT

Great Location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We had 2 rooms-110 and 112 that were connected. They were very helpful with that accomodation since we had our under age kid with us. I have seen other reviews complain about being on the highway (West) side of the hotel. We were exactly there and had no sound problems what so ever. The breakfast has something for everyone and the coffee is never ending. we've stayed there several times and will certainly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear J, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill. We are thrilled to hear we have a “great location” at our hotel. We strive in accommodating our guests and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fillmore

Thanksgiving getaway

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Great hotel! Excellent breakfast, too. Only thing that I didn't like was WiFi connection. Our devices could not function properly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Johnny O, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill. We are delighted to hear that we are a “great hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are thrilled to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are so pleased you were able to enjoy it during your stay. Please know your concern has been addressed with our staff in hopes of improving our hotel. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Morgan Hill. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIAfrom Foster City, CA

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for the CYSA District Fall Cup weekend and the hotel and our room was a pleasant surprise. While Morgan Hill is only about 50 minutes away, we thought that having the room to stay and hang out in between games and especially after an evening game would be more comfortable for our 11-year old athlete. It was a great decision, and loved our stay with the clean and super comfy bed and pillows, and the lovely bathroom. So glad that the nearby Holiday Inn was booked for our desired stay, otherwise we would have missed this gem. It was also conveniently located, same street as the soccer event venue. Definitely staying at this Hampton Inn again for the next Morgan Hill tournament.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill. We are delighted to hear our hotel was a “pleasant surprise” to you. We work hard in providing our guest with a memorable experience and are thrilled to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near several Morgan Hill attractions and are so pleased you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliafrom San diego

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place to stay after visiting daughter at SJSU...wish I had packed my swim suit..the pool/hot tub looked inviting...room was clean, quiet and comfortable and had everything I needed. Fresh fruit at breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Julia, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill. We are delighted to hear we are a “very nice hotel”. We strive in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched that you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are so pleased you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom fresno ca

great place

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and convenient..nice stay again !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill. We are delighted to hear that our hotel is a “great place”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frankfrom Taastrup

Viking trip 2014

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business like trip med hotellet som base for overnatning. Levede fint op til formålet, med god breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com