Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from California

Great hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: We liked everything: the bed, room, staff cleanliness and overall look of the hotel.
We stayed one night on our way home from a wedding. We had stayed at a different hotel over the weekend and this hotel was 100% better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

first visit

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Room was excellent, quiet, clean. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again next time we're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Morgan Hill, CA

Very accommodating stay at Hampton Inn Morgan Hill

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and the maid service
Each day a very well done breakfast was provided, on time and fresh. Hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating, especially the cleaning staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Ventura California

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfast, so many choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by renae from fresno, ca

Convenient, clean, comfortable place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Friendly staff, clean and welcoming, easy on & off freeway, clean rooms, breakfast was awesome! I'd stay again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maya from Fremont, CA

Never Disappointed...

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
When in doubt, I will always choose a Hampton Inn over any other hotel. The reason: consistency and very good service. Keep on keepin' on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ott from Macon ,NC

Overall review of stay in Morgan Hill Hampton Inn

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Nice Hotel , Excellent staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Telling Hilton members that you are not going to get points if you go to second party to make reservations.
Overall very positive on Hotel and especially staff. Only problem I had is that I'm a Hilton member and because you are going through a second party you do not get points for your stay. I was unaware of this and will just call the hotel directly in the future. I lost 3 night of point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. Comfortable bed. Very new and clean. Breakfast was healthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com