Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Nice accommodations

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet, close access to the freeway, away from the noisy areas of town and the friendliness of the all staff we interacted with.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: This was not a pleasure trip so I did not look for anything extra to do.
We have been staying at Holiday Inn Express locations for the last 4 or 5 years now and this one stands up to the high standards we have experienced from all where we have been guests. Thanks to all the employees.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ravifrom Toronto, Canada

clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed three nights. Clean, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom So Cal

nice

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, Comfortable bed and secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Whitneyfrom chcio,ca

best hotels

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed our stay breakfast was awesome rooms where cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by noelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Frequent guest

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. Managers reception is great, rooms are clean and well equipped, and pool/spa/fitness center are always clean and in great shape. I would recommend it when traveling in the San Jose-Morgan Hill area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alisonfrom Galt

Very nice.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
We were back in town to visit friends and only stayed one night. The room was comfortable. (although the hide-a-bed was not, according to our teenager). The breakfast (full on bacon, eggs, pancakes etc) was a nice perk. The hotel is centrally located and clean and well-maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by judefrom santa rosa, ca

Pleasant and Relaxing

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel staff is friendly. we appreciate that. we enjoyed the decorations at Christmas time...and the "fireplace"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Santa Barbara

Perfect Business Location

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Quick business trip. always reliable, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dalefrom Fair Oaks

MHM weekend

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
In town for the Morgan Hill marathon. Hotel is about ten minutes ftom the start/finish line. Close to food/shopping, good breakfast, indoor pool for after run cooling down. Easy to find, next to freeway but quiet stay.