Ratings based on 966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great room great service and great facility

Posted Apr 26, 2015
It is very convienent from the airport and the facility is very clean and nice. I stayed in a one king bed room. It was great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Streamlined and inexpensive

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Need safe in closet and I would rate it a short visit 5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Best service

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Had problems in the beginning with my reservations but the staff helped me 100% till everything was resolved got my room and was pleased.....keep up the good work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose

Nice

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I enjoyed staying there it was clean the front desk people are very nice.. I would like to stay again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

it was great.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
I enjoyed the gym and pool. Also, it is close to a train stop. Very buce hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The room was not very comfortable with dull lights. There was no central switch to switch off the lights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Very convenient. Close to all amenities.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Perhaps having a balcony
Location: Very close to the airport and close to downtown
Very convenient. Close to all amenities, restaurants, bars and the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philipfrom Ajijic

Nice Stopover

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stopover in advance of a flight the next day from SJC. The hotel was very nice, the restaurant excellent and the shuttle service very convenient. An overall pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heloisefrom Montréal

Hôtel Propre, personnel gentil.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel était parfait pour un nuit entre deux vols. Les chambres ne sont pas très grandes mais nous étions simplement là pour dormir une nuit alors cela répondait très bien à nos besoins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Reese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com