Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to Light Rail

Posted Jun 30, 2015
During my Stay, it was a nice room, but they only Cleaned it at there convienance. The 3 Days they never cleaned my room. The Hotel dining room was unorganized the person that seated me never gave me Coffee unless I hunted her down. Breakfast was good, but the staff was terrible. The first day wasn't too bad, I left a tip. The second day was terrible, so I didn't leave a tip, but after I signed, she added a $18.00 tip to my bill, which the front desk returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

2回目の宿泊で前回より印象が良かった

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: 空港に近く、VTAの駅が真ん前。隣に7-11もある。
Cons: 細かい部分が老朽化しており(特に水回り)、改善要です。
Location: VTAに乗って2駅でJAPANTOWNです。ダウンタウンも近く便利です。
San Jose空港から車で10分ほどで、目の前に路面電車VTAの駅があり好立地条件です。 前回、使用していない駐車場代などをカード会社に請求されましたが、メールを出したところ間違いであったことを旨の通知があり、無事対応していただきました。 ホテルの設備自体は古いのですが、室内のセッティングはきれいに行われます。 今回は長期間でしたので洗濯をしましたが、洗濯機、乾燥機が1台しかなく不便でした。 また通常はある浴室のロープが無く干すところに困りました。 後は前回同様、スリッパが無いので持参が必要です。 こういうことを知ってて利用される分には先ほどの立地条件からお勧めです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: That there was a free shuttle from the airport.
Cons: Restaurant management
Location: don't know.
The beds were uncomfortable. The hotel restaurant did not have appropriate management or staff. The hostess was serving coffee, juice, and water because there were no waiters to be found. She also brought the bill to the guests. The restaurant needs a new manager. There was a training event in the hotel with 100+ people, all wanting breakfast but there was hardly any wait staff and they didn't seem to grasp the concept of service. Eden the hostess was great however.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

高額なホテルなのにしょぼい

Posted May 25, 2015
冷蔵庫がないし無料のミネラルウォーターも無し。おまけにバスローブもスリッパすら無い。1泊4万円で朝食も付いていない。 こちらで前払いで行ったのに駐車場代とチャージ料とやらを請求されるし、全くいい加減なところです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for price.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Breakfast. Helpful staff.
Cons: Beds!! Cleanliness.
The rooms are small with very pointy furniture..bumped into sharp edges many times. Bathroom floor was very dirty. Beds aren't comfortable. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills Ca

False informations

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Up to date decor inside.
Cons: After doing a half marathon, I was looking forward on relaxing in a jacuzzi. I was disappointed that there wasn't any.
Location: Close to SJC airport, Avaya stadium and Santa Clara University.
I opted to get this hotel instead of other cheaper ones because it said free parking and breakfast on the trip advisor. When I got there, I was charged for parking and they tried not to give me the free breakfast. I had to show them the confirmation I received from Expedia that it clearly said free breakfast for 2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arvada, CO

Hotel is close to light rail and Levi Stadium!

Posted May 4, 2015
Everything was excellent including the staff! The only down side was the bed they were awful, really uncomfortable and hard!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted May 3, 2015
Good hotel with proximity to SJC and most of Silicon Valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great room great service and great facility

Posted Apr 26, 2015
It is very convienent from the airport and the facility is very clean and nice. I stayed in a one king bed room. It was great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Streamlined and inexpensive

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Need safe in closet and I would rate it a short visit 5 out of 5