Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
very nice hotel, the breakfast left a little to be to be desired, my wife is gluten intolerant and she had a hard time finding enough to eat. other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: put trash liners
Location: could have used a good local map , but it was very easy to get everywhere, including the bart to get to san francisco
stayed 4 nights, easy access to hwy and close to stores but could hear trucks on hwy all night. would stay on side not facing hwy next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom santa rosa

No ventilation fan in bathroom

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean and beautiful building. Nice breakfast service area and good breakfast food. Nice services people
Cons: bathroom ventilation fan
Location: convenience for shopping and commuting to tennis court in Fremont
I would give this hotel 5 stars if the bathroom has ventilation fan. It was terrible without it when somebody use the toilet...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

친절하고 깨끗함

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: 총 2틀을 묵었었는데, 너무 깔끔했던 점
Cons: 딱히 없네요
Location: 주변에서 즐길 수 있을 법한 건 사실 없는 것 같습니다..
스태프들은 모두 친절하였고, 조식 또한 다양하게 준비되어있어서 만족스러웠습니다. 방이 난방이 조금 안되어서 약간 서늘한감은 있었지만, 그 외에 방자체는 청결했고, 욕실이 특히나 이뻤습니다!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel to stay in the Fremont area

Posted Apr 1, 2015
All satisfied. Like the hotel room very much. Clean and neat. Would recommend to anyone to visit this area. I will certainly book this hotel again if needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Inn Fremont

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Location: The location is good.
Pros: room is clean, not small Cons: if you have a room facing 880, then it might be a nightmare, the noise was just so loud (window is closed) that I was barely able to sleep if I was not extremely tired on that night. Also, it barely has any amenities, well, for a 170 dollar a night hotel. I won't complain if it's a 90 dollar a night motel. But that's probably what it is, it's an "inn", not a hotel, so don't expect much.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom l

No privacy

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I could hear everything in adjacent rooms. I was told to keep it down myself while trying to FaceTime with my wife. The breakfast was fine if you don't mind white flour and diary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thelmafrom Anehiem, CA

Receptionist not very helpful

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I reserved four (4) rooms. I was dissapointed with one of the rooms. My sister and brother-in-law was not able to check in till 4 p.m. That was an hour late. Also upon check in the door was not working properly and someone has to repair it. Thus they were not able to rest till 5 p.m. I am requesting a partial refund for the incovenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Arroyo Grande

Good for a night.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and roomy. Air conditioning/heating was whack -- blows too hot or too cold; no happy middle. Staff was accommodating and polite. Beds were comfy. Pool is not heated. Breakfast was so, so. Great rate for a family of four.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stay here whenever I make a business trip to main office.