Ratings based on 1,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,Colorado

Pleasant hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Close to Levi Stadium Comfortable
Comfortable bed,delicious coffee,wonderful breakfast.Very quiet. Front desk personnel extremely pleasant and accommodating. Efficient and timely airport pick-up and return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Everything was very good except for the hair all over the shower drain, it was discussting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just What We Needed

Posted Jun 9, 2015
While traveling with my grand daughter, I needed a safe clean place to stay. The hotel was easy to get to off the freeway and in a safe location. The room was very clean. My grand daughter enjoyed the pool and the great breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
The hotel room was perfect in every way possible. The room was extremely clean and well-equipped. The interior design of the room was luxurious and made the room that much more comfortable to stay in. Unfortunately, breakfast at around 9AM can get chaotic. It is understandable. There are simply far more people than the food can feed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very comfortable stay.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Very conveniently located. Clean rooms.
It was a comfortable and clean room. I like the room set up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Close to Levi Stadium!

Posted May 4, 2015
Great room, great amenities, only 8 minutes from Levi Stadium, quiet, comfortable....would definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Loved it!

Posted May 4, 2015
It was a quick get away , but I could have stayed for a week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tahiti

Hôtel agréable mais isolé

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Les chambres sont très bien, spacieuses et bien équipées, mais malheureusement pas bien insonorisées, on entend marcher au plafond. Très bon lit aussi. L'hôtel est un peu isolé, proche de l'aéroport de San José, avec une station service et un Burger King juste à côté mais c'est tout. Il faut une voiture pour se rendre vers le centre ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Nice Location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable room
Very Clean, Friendly Staff, nice location, close to shopping centers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

CLEAN!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The first thing I look for in a hotel is the rating on cleanliness, and this hotel, when I looked it up, had a high rate and I'm happy to say I was not dissapointed when I arrived. The staff made the check-in/check-out process very easy. The rooms were very modern looking, beds were comfy, bathroom was super clean. The complimentary breakfast was simple, but good. I've stayed in quite a few hotels and this one is one that stands out for me, I would definitely stay here again.