Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Nice, clean, updated hotel in good location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast bar had a lot of variety. Nice updated look on the inside. Location.
Cons: There was no hot tub.
Location: San Francisco is about an hour drive. Lots to do there!!!
This was our first time staying at this hotel. We only needed it for a weekend stay for my cousin's wedding in San Jose. It was really close to the airport so that was nice. And also about a 15 min drive to everywhere we needed to go in San Jose! We did venture off to San Francisco which was about an hour drive, but doable. The room itself was very welcoming and clean. Liked the updated look. Bed was big and comfy. Plenty of towels. The staff at the front desk was really nice and mentioned the hot breakfast buffet which was complimentary. We would definitely stay here again if we came back to visit San Jose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfy beds

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: It was central to where we needed to be and reasonable
Cons: room cleanliness- there was a lot of hair in the bathroom area.
We had a short but great stay at the hotel, great staff, comfy beds. Wished the breakfast went a little longer in the morning, but other than that no complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grants Pass Or

Catching flight room was perfect

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Very comfy! Had an enjoyable experience and the airport was close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
everything was fantastic,breakfast was great and it was nice have a keurig coffee maker in our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom modesto,ca

overall review of the stay at la quinta inn

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: everything was ok for us
Location: was nice and quiet
quiet and comfortable and good and clean breakfast area! me and family would stay there again anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno Ca

Close to Levi stadium

Posted Nov 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

An excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The installations are comfortables and clean. The personal are professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Very please with my 2 days at this hotel. Very clean, the bed is very comfortable. nice staffs. Everything is free....you definitely don't get this kind of deal anywhere else. I normally stay at the 4 stars hotel and above but honestly it is not as clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Q

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: It was well appointed, clean, quiet for an airport hotel.
Cons: Don't put trainees on a busy desk unless there is sufficient staff to help. Put 2 cups of coffee for each person in the room.
Location: Location is easy off freeway and very close to airport.
I travel with a dog, so I always stay at LaQuinta hotels. This one needs some help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was a really good experience. I felt really comfortable.