Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Great location in Silicon Valley

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Free parking, wifi, with a simple equip kitchen
It's a one-night stay and the location is convenient to everywhere and very close to restaurants and other shopping areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback from your recent stay here at the Larkspur Landing Hotel in Milpitas. It is always helpful to hear first hand from our guests , how much they were able to enjoy their stay. Thank you again for your time and your business! We hope to see you again during your next visit to Milpitas. Best Regards, Brian Hutchison General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Overall good stay, bed was small but comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Brian , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback from your recent stay here at the Larkspur Landing Hotel in Milpitas. We hope to see you again during your next visit. Best Regards, Brian Hutchison General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: CLOSE IT DOWN
had to be moved twice, rooms smelled of curry, very dirty, poor staff, worst hotel ever! I travel for business and will never stay there again...ever! don't need my clothes to smell of CURRY!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Brian , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay here at the Larkspur Landing Milpitas. First, let me offer my apologies that your stay did not meet your expectations. Secondly, I wanted to let you know that I am working to address the areas of dissatisfaction that you expected. It is our goal to ensure that you, as our guest, are happy and taken care of. It is certainly below our standards to have sent you away with a simple "sorry" and we are using this as a training opportubnity to review with our front desk staff to always offer an alternative solution any time we are unable to meet our guests needs. Thank you again for helping us to improve our product. Best Regards, Brian Hutchison General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wa

Great Place To Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The staff is excellent. Very close to airport. Suit was very clean and large. Lots of shopping and food. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Brian , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! It is always great to hear when our guests are able to enjoy the many amenities provided as well as our helpful and friendly front desk staff. Thank you again for your time and for your business, we hope to see you again during your next visit to Milpitas. Best Regards, Brian Hutchison General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kings beat the Sharks!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was a pleasure staying there! Needs better tv remotes. Besides that it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback from your recent stay here at the Larkspur Landing Hotel in Sunnyvale. It is always helpful to hear first hand from our guests, how much they were able to enjoy their stay. Thank you again for your time and feedback. Best Regards, Brian Hutchison General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Accommodating and comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel itself seems to be a mix of old and new. New floors in the room, but a little old looking cabinets and countertops. It is okay though. Very nice sized space and comfortable atmosphere. We came in really late for check-in, but the front desk was ready for us. I was a little worried because I made a reservation before finding out that the hotel allowed pets. My sister is allergic to dogs and cats, but luckily the room felt clean. It is also a non-smoking hotel, so that was a plus. Breakfast is alright too. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share a 4 star rating based on your recent stay at the Larkspur Landing Sunnyvale. We appreciate your time and your business. Thank you again for your time and for your business! We hope to see you again during your next visit to Sunnyvale. Best Regards, Brian Hutchison General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Nice hotel, very quiet and convenient. Several stores and restaurants nearby. Always a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Swapnil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

對喜歡開伙的人是很好的選擇

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
有廚房,冰箱,餐具,對喜歡開伙的人是很好的選擇,有免費早餐,交通上須有車才方便
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tamer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com