Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammi from Colorado

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: The size of the room and the kitchen.
Cons: Needs a swimming pool.
Location: Went to Great America and Santa Cruz Board Walk.
My family of four stayed in the Boardroom Suite and this was very comfortable for us. The hotel staff is very friendly and housekeeping is amazing. The only thing my family missed was a swimming pool. I would definitely stay here again if we come back to California on vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its a nice hotel in Sunnyvale

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Its nice hotel in Sunnyvale . Gas stove is provided so that we could cook and feels like home .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Seang from G

Clean comfy suite in a good location

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The room was super clean with a super comfortable bed. I was impressed by the little kitchen we had. Very nice setting and a good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from R

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Hotel was very nice, clean, spacious and had everything we needed. Great pricing through Expedia. Bed is a little soft and the feather topper pokes sometimes. Typical continental breakfast. Staff helpful and very responsive. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: They provide breakfast and fresh baked cookies in the evening, also free wi-fi.
The hotel room was equipped with a full size refrigerator, microwave, and two electric burners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay for a short business trip

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Location and overall services
Cons: Stop charging $2.50 for a bottle of water. It only cost $3.75 in nearby Lucky's store for a case of 30.
Location: Supper market, gas station, shopping mall, restaurants and most importantly, SJC airport
The hotel is located in a very good location which is close to everywhere. Staffs were nice and reacted my service request really fast. The breakfast was better than other places with continental stuff. The room is clean and maintained well. I did experience some plumbing issues and was transferred to another room fast. Hotel was very nice to give me an note with a Starbucks card for the incident.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Perry from TX

Good location

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: friendly staff, good location
Cons: breakfast area
bed is not so comfortable 111111111 2222222222222
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com