Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Friendly staff, very convenient location.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This hotel is conveniently located near gas stations, restaurants, and stores. The breakfast buffet has good variety. Staff Is very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

Posted Feb 13, 2015
別館への道順がわかりづらかったが、それ以外は快適な環境だった。可能であれば朝食のメニューにバリエーションがあるとなお良し。 拙い英語だけどワインオープナー貸してくれてありがとうございました!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than expectation

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Everything was great except outdated furnitures. Especially a lot of choices forbreakfast. That was Amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tn

Great stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great updated room. Breakfast was great. Hot tub great. Bed a little stiff but ok. Walls thin was only problem, could hear everything next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

朝食

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: 朝食
Location: 主要道路に面し、わかりやすのですが、グーグルの地図は入口のアプローチがわかり辛い。小生USAでの運転は慣れているが、不慣れな人は、迷うと思う。(実際小生は迷って、裏口側で右往左往)
宿泊については、全体的には問題ないと思います。無料のコンチネンタルブレックファースト、期待はしてませんでしたが、想像以下でした。せめて、日替わりでメニューを変えて欲しい。ソーセージ→ベーコン、野菜サラダの充実。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value with hospitality hour & breakfast

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Very clean, staff attentive, good location, nice extras
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, Calif.

Very convenient

Posted Dec 27, 2014
This is our 2nd stay at the Maple Tree Inn. We really like this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom israel

A nice hotel in a good location

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: A very nice hotel Large rooms. Very comfortable Nice breakfast and happy hour
Location: Good location Everything's is around the place
A nice hotel Located close to everything and yo hyws Nice feeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com