Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Price a bit high compared to other hotels similar next door and down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wynnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Morgan Hill

Not enough amenities

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awful. No restaurant/cafe, no room service, no alcohol. For the amenities provided your fees were outrageous. However your staff was outstandingly helpful in helping us locate the services your company did not provide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, CA

Nice Hotel, Nice Location, Very Soft Beds

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Nice location, kept up nicely.
Cons: The beds and pillows were soft and felt a little flimsy.
Location: Many eating locations nearby and fairly close to the Gilroy Outlet malls.
We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms had a kitchen including full size coffee maker, dishwasher, stove, fridge and freezer. They gave complimentary Milano cookies and microwave popcorn. The kitchen was stocked with plates, dishes, and utensils. The beds were extremely soft. Like you would almost fall right through. They didn't bother me but both two others in my party had backs that hurt every morning when they woke up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Santa Barbara, CA

Good Business stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked out well for location and ease of access. The rooms are starting to look a little tired, may be time for a little remodel. Seat coverings on chairs were ripped, etc. Overall was a good stay though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had wonderful customer service. From the front desk to the breakfast servers the entire stay all staff was wonderful and so very helpful. This particular Residence is charming, I highly recommend it to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The inside fridge box did not work besides that great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randallfrom San Jose, CA

Ok place to spend a few days

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3 nights while our house was being fumigated. Full-size fridge was a plus, since we had to take the entire contents of our fridge with us. Complimentary breakfast was nice, with good selection of muffins and cereals, and hot eggs, sausage, and potatoes. Indoor pool was clean and heated, if a bit small (but fine if you've got kids). Our 2-bedroom suite was good sized with two bathrooms, both with tubs. However, the walls and ceilings are thin; we could hear conversations in the adjacent suites, and footsteps on the floor above us echoed loudly. Our room had a strong chemical smell I'm guessing was from carpet cleaner; we had to leave the windows open during the day to air it out. Full-size kitchen had 4 place settings of dishes and silverware, and some pots, but oddly had no frying pan. So, I'm left with mixed feelings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com