Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The price is reasonable via Expedia...but I have not stayed any place else in the area to compare.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Good location...but noisy since it is right next to the freeway. This didn't bother me but might be annoying to someone.
Decent but needs some updating in the bathrooms esp with the tiles. Clean. Breakfast is mediocre. Eggs and bacon not very appealing. Toast, cereal, coffee acceptable. Staff friendly and helpful. Underground parking is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. We had a special needs to stay an additional hour for which they were accommodating. Parking is accessible underground through entrance near the back of the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ingrid from Ontario

Good enough

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
No problems. I slept fine. Everything was comfortable and clean. Staff was reasonably friendly. Nothing particularly special either, but certainly sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for the Price

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
It was a good hotel for the price. Close to the highway, and the people who work there were very nice. I was worrying about the noise from the night club located back of the hotel, but the front clerk was able to assign us the room away from the club. Noises from the highway did not bother us at all. However, if you are planning to have a breakfast in the hotel, go early so that you will have more choices! It seems that they don't refill the food. We had a problem with an iron being dirty, but the front desk replaced it right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Krishna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas from Seattle

No problems

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Basic hotel, but was clean, well-maintained, and quiet. I had no issues. The free breakfast in the morning is pretty mediocre, as they usually are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HIROSHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

満足

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
とても満足でした。 あえて言えば、部屋にスリッパがなく、備え付けてあれば良かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn review

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
At first glance the hotel and the room looked very nice. It appeared to be clean. You could see the vacuum lines in the carpet and the bed was wrinkle free and clean. But then at a closer look you could see the really bad tile job and wilted wall paper in the bathroom. This makes you wonder how much mold is behind it. Then I noticed mold on the bathtub wall and handicap rail. And then.... I noticed a huge wad of long black hair stuck to the bathtub wall. it was so large it made me wonder how someone could lose that much hair at once. It was very disturbing. I called the front desk and the guy came and took care of it right away. He was very friendly and apologetic. Unfortunately I believe the Hotel might be next to a night club or maybe someone was having a party. The music was very lout until late, late at night so I didn't sleep well. Had it not been for that I would have slept comfortably. Overall I think the hotel is nice and the service was good if it weren't for that one little cleaning mishap and the mold.