Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Con: - breakfast (except for the cereal) - bed sheets (old) Pro - wifi - plenty of pillows - comfortable bed - sink separate room from toilet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Rooms dated but clean and comfortable. Decent breakfast. Reasonable price for this area in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shingle Springs, CA

Good hotel in Mountain View Area

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The most appealing aspect of this hotel is its staff, and that's neat and clean with comfortable beds.
Location: This was a good location for the Amphitheater - walkable in nice weather. Didn't have the time/opportunity to explore any further.
Although this hotel is not close to shopping, there is a restaurant within walking distance. We stayed here to attend a concert at MV Amphitheater. The hotel staff is exceptionally helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is above average. It's located in a quiet area. The weather was unusually warm for this area, but the A/C worked very well. Although we didn't have the time to use it, the pool and hot tub area was well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Went to a concert at shoreline and my friends and I were in the hot tub being kind of loud after. Instead of kicking us out, the hotel staff politely asked us to keep it down. Very cool of them! My new go-to hotel for concerts at the shoreline!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I just contracted black lung, CA

smokey

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Distance to Palo Alto is probably the hotel's best feature
Cons: Taking out all the smoking rooms
Location: Close to Palo Alto, Mountain View, San Jose. Right off the 101.
My room rate was cheap because i had a smoking room. If you can handle smelling someone else's cigarette and just need a place to lay down with decent tv, this is probably your place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Shower temperature wildly fluctuated between hot and cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mountain view ca

Nice hotel. Good deal for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We had a nice room with a kitchen and microwave. The television had a little issue but other than that it was great. They even had a free breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JJM from Conn.

Right location for us

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all a nice hotel and comfortable stay.The only thing lacking was that breakfast was inconsistent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandy s from New York

Good value

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
location worked for us. nice room for the money with a anise breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com