Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacremento

Unconfortable matelas and carpet sting pets urine.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Unconfortable matelas and carpet sting pets urine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Pretty good for the price

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Our room was close to the pool, comfy beds. And the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly! The hotel was great for the price!! Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel grounds and rooms look nice. The staff was kind and helpful. It's always a bonus to have free breakfast as well.
Cons: The breakfast was exactly the same each day we were there. A little variety could make the experience better for guests who are staying there longer.
Location: The hotel is not very close to the beach.
The room was nice and clean and the staff members were friendly and helpful. We got a crib as requested which has not been the case when visiting other hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunnyvale, california

Good centralized hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Our first night we found a roach on the wall above the bed. The TV was horrible. Every channel had lines or fuzzy. The tub needs new caulking. It was moldy in the corners and around the floor. The toilet seat was loose. The bathroom was just too small. Hard to move around without hitting the walls or door. On a positive side, location is great! Close to freeway and easily accessible. The beds are very comfortable. It has a small frig for drinks and snacks. Plenty of storage space. The breakfast they serve was standard. Plenty of choices. Would have been better if they had bacon and fried or scrambled eggs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grant from S

A fair hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Not bad in terms of the price. We have stayed 4 nights in the hotel. Staffs are nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
OK place to stay. New lobby and pool area but typical older motel-like rooms. Rooms clean but need minor repair and updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
good places to stay. alot of parking, and nice pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
It is a not bad hotel and over all is a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anil Kumar from Bellevue, WA

It was perfect !!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Breakfast, Good friendly staff.
Cons: Swimming pool can be cleaned more often.
Location: Bunch of Indian Vegetarian food within about 5 miles on the El Camino Real.
I stayed here for 5 nights with my wife and 2 kids. It was perfect. Absolutely no complaints. I went on work meetings all days, while my family enjoyed the hotel and its amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014
The location was a little inconvenient but the overall stay was a plesant experience.