Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield ca

Great night rest

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff. Quite and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, ca

Felt like being at home.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Recently stay at the Residence Inn in Milpitas, CA and the place was more than Could have imagined. Please was very clean, staff was friendly and courteous. Excellent full complete breakfast every morning. Not just coffee and a few pastries. Eggs ham waffels French toast fruit juice etc. I definatly will be staying again. Well I actually have another reservation in a couple of days. Only complaint is the charges my credit card twice and U had to sort out the mess. No biggie.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: It has kitchen, basketball court and light food at 6:00 pm to serve.
Location: The Great Mall locates closely to the hotel if you love shopping.
It was our second time to come back this hotel for our new year's eve and new year. Our family loved it very much and we will plan to come back next year again. It is a family-oriented hotel with excellent staff members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The room had eveything I needed and was in excellent condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gautamfrom Trivandrum

Homely and comfortable, very relaxing

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best places in the area; Very comfortable, homely, fitness options, good food (they even had complementary light supper options).. felt like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carletonfrom portland oregon

Excellent stay in Milpitas

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Had to do some rush printing from at the hotel business center and it was extremely convenient. Big clean quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place Great people

Posted Dec 21, 2014
It is obvious that the hotel takes pride in itself. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. One of my best experiences and I have stayed in over 200 hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlosfrom Tucson

A stay in Northern California

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and quaint would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com