Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ralph w from Lake Zurich, IL

Great stay & Clean room!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was in for a 4 day business trip. I was allowed to check in early after my early flight and my suite was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2015 by Aubrey Prophet, Hotel Management
Hello Ralph, I'm very pleased we were able to accommodate your early check in and that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable for your business trip. We thrive off of guest satisfaction and hope to see you on your next trip to Mountain View. Thank you and safe travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great girls get away!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay. We plan to come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2015 by Aubrey Prophet, Hotel Management
Hello, it is wonderful to hear that you loved your stay and we cannot wait to host your next girls get-away! Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I'd stay here again.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nicest extended stay type hotel I have ever stayed in. Room was spacious and felt sort of homie. Mattress was not good (worn out center) but otherwise great. Breakfast options were better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mathew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Flying Bird

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
It is really a nice stay! All my family members loves it so much. Suite room is well furnished and the bed is comfortable. The kitchen is very good and we cooked there several times. Anyhow, we hope to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I would rate our stay 9.5

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
First class operation. One of the best motel experiences we have had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Domyung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The hotel is clean, quite, classy, and staff courteous. The room decoration, furniture and kitchen are excellent. Rooms are big, too. Breakfast is good. Very pleasant stay. Will come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Aubrey Prophet GM, Hotel Management
Hello Bill and thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay with us and were able to enjoy our spacious suites, courteous staff and breakfast! I hope we can host you again on your next visit to Mountain View, safe travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Vancouver, BC

more than satisfied

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
We booked the hotel because of its convenient location for our purposes. The hotel staff were always accomodating of our requests. The morning complimentary breakfast was very good, with a variety of fresh choices. The room was spacious, with a complete kitchen, including everything you'd need to cook and clean. Overall I would highly recommend the hotel.