Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. Forced air and heat is a huge plus...there was no window unit blowing right in your face while trying to sleep. I plan on staying here any time I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bring a hair dryer

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Cons: Provide hair dryers, please!
This hotel is in a good location and the staff is very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vanessa from Los Angeles

Nice accomodations but crowded at breakfast!

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
They were very helpful when I asked to change rooms due to smell from insecticides sprayed in the 1st room. Had to ask for housecleaning after the first night because service was not provided, which they sent quickly. Breakfast area was crowded but the food was acceptable and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from San Jose

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
best hotel i have booked with hotels .com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom from Fresno

Good location

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice location right on El Camino Real. Plenty of amenities close by. Not far from Stanford.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would have been good to know all suites are 2 floors. Was not consucive to have stairs when staying with 2 toddlers - huge safety hazard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ashley from SF

Almost perfect. Very nice penthouse

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The 2 bedroom penthouse suite was like having our own little apartment. Full kitchen was awesome. Having 2 bathrooms for 10 people was very convenient. We had 3 TVs but didn't really need it. They let me check in early but I had to call a week before and request it. Otherwise, they weren't letting people check in until 3. Only negative thing was there was a nasty stain on the pull out bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel but the receptionist who helped us the first night we arrived was very inhospitable and cold, and made us feel pretty unwelcome. We absolutely loved the room (which was basically a studio apartment and VERY clean) and the free breakfast was a full breakfast, but the staff seems uninterested.