Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Great value for the price. We stayed while visiting family in the Sunnyvale area. Great location near highways, places to eat, etc. Clean facilities and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed in the 2 bedroom suite

Posted May 12, 2014
The inside is much nicer than the outside might appear. Granite counters etc. The suite was perfect for the six of us. Two Quran beds and a pullout couch. Who would have thought there would be arguing over who got the couch bed!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kat from Paso Robles

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was perfect for what we needed. The room was spacious and had a full kitchen. The bathroom was large. We were in a quiet area on the grounds and were very satisfied with most everything. The only issue was that we had an accessible room which we did not need, and the bed was queen size instead of king. Those were the items I would have changed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious

Posted Jan 3, 2014
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Chicago

Like the pent house suite

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: It is more like a subdivision, very homey, not a typical one-building hotel. Breakfast is great. The people working in thefront deck were very great
We stayed there two nights in our family trip, first in the two story penthouse suite, which was really great with two baths and a full kitchen. Newly remodeled, very new and clean. Only thing was that one of the smoke detectors ran low battery, and it beeped. The second night we were in a studio suite, which was also very good, though not the newst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A. Chang

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from Cork

Business Trip

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff and hotel were great. The location while a short bit away from Mountain View was very nice and i would stay there again no problem. The rooms are like small self contained apartments but very well kept and extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Nice hotel. Close to family we were visiting

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: It's nice, clean and close to most everything.
Location: Location is close to everything.
Our room was nice. We have always had good luck with Marriott Residence Inn. We were traveling with our dogs and although Marriott Residence Inn is pet friendly, I think the $100 additional charge for the dogs was a little steep. I understand why a fee is charged and would be happy to pay $25-50 for the dogs but $100 is in my opinion excessive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Atlanta, Ga.

Convienient location for my Business trip

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price, value & service of this Facility were outstanding. Would recommend it to anyone. Breakfast was great, Fitness Room was nice, and the Room was very spacious & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Accommodations