Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, CA

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We weren't reallu expecting much from this hotel, but when we checked in the hotel staff were all very welcoming. The rooms were very clean and accessible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014 by Aubrey Prophet GM, Hotel Management
Hello Nicole, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear that everything exceeded your expectations. Safe Travels, Aubrey Prophet General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel was great! Great location, just a few minutes from our event, the guy at the front desk couldn't have been nicer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Aubrey Prophet GM, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you so much for your review. We love to hear the great comments that our staff deserves! We certainly hope to host you again in the future . Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Spacious, clean, and comfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by IckJoo choi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Great value for the price. We stayed while visiting family in the Sunnyvale area. Great location near highways, places to eat, etc. Clean facilities and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yira from Carson city, NV

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful, nice, clean, quiet, excellent experience, felt like home, good food. I would definitely stay again. Very excellent service. I wanted to thank especially Alexandria who worked at the front desk and provided excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed in the 2 bedroom suite

Posted May 12, 2014
The inside is much nicer than the outside might appear. Granite counters etc. The suite was perfect for the six of us. Two Quran beds and a pullout couch. Who would have thought there would be arguing over who got the couch bed!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by may from newport coast

too noisy

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not get enough sleep as there was car noise from the highway & people walking on the floor above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people were very nice. Our room was quiet. Breakfast had a nice selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kat from Paso Robles

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was perfect for what we needed. The room was spacious and had a full kitchen. The bathroom was large. We were in a quiet area on the grounds and were very satisfied with most everything. The only issue was that we had an accessible room which we did not need, and the bed was queen size instead of king. Those were the items I would have changed.