Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, CA

Hotel OK for one of the lowest price in the area

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Acceptable price for Palo Alto area.
Cons: Better process of reporting to the front desk of the objects left in the rooms.
Location: No comments. I just used the hotel over night without being able to check the area.
Nice room, clean and roomy. Pretty thin walls (you can hear almost everything from the other side). I've found a black widdow spider in my bathroom and not been able to kill it; it went beneath the wall mirror. Hopefully, was just the morning I left. It took more than 24 hours to track down some stuff I've forgot in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

All I could ask for

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location, light bulbs, breakfast, close parking
You know what stood out? The lights actually had bulbs more than 40 watts! I could actually use the lamps to read by! Most hotel have dinky 40 watt bulbs or less, no matter how much the room costs. Everything else was very good also, cleanliness, staff, comfort, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great stay !

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The location, the kitchenette and the staff.
Location: Lots of restaurants ! Panera bread is just across the street .
Room is clean, the kitchenette has cooktops, an oven,a microwave, a full size fridge and a dishwasher . Hot breakfasts are good and the staff members are very courteous and helpful. We usually booked hotels around the Stanford campus . Although Residence inn is about 10-minute drive away(without traffic) but my son and his friends can enjoy some home-cooked meals for couple of days!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ralph wfrom Lake Zurich, IL

Great stay & Clean room!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was in for a 4 day business trip. I was allowed to check in early after my early flight and my suite was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2015 by Aubrey Prophet, Hotel Management
Hello Ralph, I'm very pleased we were able to accommodate your early check in and that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable for your business trip. We thrive off of guest satisfaction and hope to see you on your next trip to Mountain View. Thank you and safe travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great girls get away!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay. We plan to come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2015 by Aubrey Prophet, Hotel Management
Hello, it is wonderful to hear that you loved your stay and we cannot wait to host your next girls get-away! Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I'd stay here again.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nicest extended stay type hotel I have ever stayed in. Room was spacious and felt sort of homie. Mattress was not good (worn out center) but otherwise great. Breakfast options were better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mathew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Flying Bird

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is really a nice stay! All my family members loves it so much. Suite room is well furnished and the bed is comfortable. The kitchen is very good and we cooked there several times. Anyhow, we hope to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I would rate our stay 9.5

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
First class operation. One of the best motel experiences we have had.