Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
great breakfast, and very nice service. there is no market close to the Hotel, but several fast food and restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel was great. Staff was professional and pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Juliss, Hotel Management
Thank for taking the time to review us. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bbarvafrom Los Angeles,CA

Short stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked 2 rooms at this property & everything was OK, except for one room # 1214 had a very strong smell of sweet pastry that just would not go away. Called the front desk to see if we can switch to another room, but was told that all the rooms were fully booked. Other than this inconvenience, it was OK & they do have a great breakfast buffet!!!!.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Julissa Barragan, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time and reviewing us. I do apologies about the invonvince regarding one of the rooms with the pastry smell. I will notify the housekeeping department so this wont happened in the near future. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karl P.from Sunnyvale

Love this location

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I try to always stay here when I come for work or pleasure. Great location and convenient to lots of things to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Julissa Barragan, Hotel Management
Karl, Thank you for taking your time and writing a review about our Hotel. We are pleased to know we are your preferred location for work and pleasure. We hope to keep doing 100% customer service satisfaction during your stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karl P.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Julissa Barragan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Julissa Barragan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robinfrom Southern California

Nice hotel, convenient location.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast buffet, workout room, and pool
Location: Great restaurants nearby.
The hotel was pretty nice. It had a decent workout room and a great breakfast buffet (eggs, sausage, cereal, bagels, toast, oatmeal, fresh fruit, juice, etc.). We worked out in the morning. We had a great breakfast. The weather was great; so we went swimming in the pool and laid out in the sun. It was located very close to the wedding we attended and has good restaurant's nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Juliss, Hotel Management
Robin, Thank You very much for taking the time and writing a positive review. We are pleased to know our accommodations were to your expectations and with our fabulous weather you were able to enjoy our pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Julissa Barragan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Julissa Barragan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Okogefrom Saitama

ホテルの名前

Posted May 15, 2014
このホテル名は USでは Residence Inn Sunnyvaleで登録しましょう。 それ以外の名前では 米国人にはピンとこないようです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Juliss, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frankfrom Colorado

Sunnyvale!

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fantastic! Clean, easy to get to, and friendly service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Julissa Barragan, Hotel Management
Frank, Thank you very much for taking the time and writing a positive review. We are pleased to know your stay was fantastic!!!