Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
great breakfast, and very nice service. there is no market close to the Hotel, but several fast food and restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Olympia, WA

Good for business trips

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very convenient hotel for business travel. Nice furnishings and a fully-equipped kitchen. My room had a leaky pipe that could not be fixed in one day so I had to switch, but they addressed the problem quickly and made it as convenient as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
It was a good area... Very quiet and peaceful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

そこそこ良いですよ

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
この周辺では一番安く、長期滞在には向いてると思います。 朝食もご飯やふりかけもありますので、洋食がダメな人もギリギリいけるかも?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel was great. Staff was professional and pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Juliss, Hotel Management
Thank for taking the time to review us. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bbarva from Los Angeles,CA

Short stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
We booked 2 rooms at this property & everything was OK, except for one room # 1214 had a very strong smell of sweet pastry that just would not go away. Called the front desk to see if we can switch to another room, but was told that all the rooms were fully booked. Other than this inconvenience, it was OK & they do have a great breakfast buffet!!!!.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Julissa Barragan, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time and reviewing us. I do apologies about the invonvince regarding one of the rooms with the pastry smell. I will notify the housekeeping department so this wont happened in the near future. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karl P. from Sunnyvale

Love this location

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
I try to always stay here when I come for work or pleasure. Great location and convenient to lots of things to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Julissa Barragan, Hotel Management
Karl, Thank you for taking your time and writing a review about our Hotel. We are pleased to know we are your preferred location for work and pleasure. We hope to keep doing 100% customer service satisfaction during your stays.