Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
It was great! Close to our meetings. The hotel was so perfect that we held a majority of meeting their.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
the staff does not know how to operate the sound system... very disappointing for such highly rated resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Place to Stay for Biz or Personal

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have always wanted to stay and not just drink at the Rosewood. The stay met and exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marissafrom NYC

Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a lovely hotel, in a beautiful city. A bit on the outskirts of the city, but well worth the trip out of DTPA for a relaxing spa getaway with a beautiful pool! Perfect more so for a couples weekend versus friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmela & David Boskofrom Los Angeles

Wonderful get away!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
For us as Stanford alums, parents & grandparents to family who live 5 minutes away, we love Rosewood for its location and lovely amenities and service while we enjoy our time with family and time to rest in-between activities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom NY

The only place to stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Rosewood is comsistently the best in all areas of service, quality, staff and property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cmsultanafrom UK

Great hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location and service, would come back any time
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com