Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
the staff does not know how to operate the sound system... very disappointing for such highly rated resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Place to Stay for Biz or Personal

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have always wanted to stay and not just drink at the Rosewood. The stay met and exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marissa from NYC

Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a lovely hotel, in a beautiful city. A bit on the outskirts of the city, but well worth the trip out of DTPA for a relaxing spa getaway with a beautiful pool! Perfect more so for a couples weekend versus friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmela & David Bosko from Los Angeles

Wonderful get away!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
For us as Stanford alums, parents & grandparents to family who live 5 minutes away, we love Rosewood for its location and lovely amenities and service while we enjoy our time with family and time to rest in-between activities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from NY

The only place to stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Rosewood is comsistently the best in all areas of service, quality, staff and property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cmsultana from UK

Great hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location and service, would come back any time
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place, attentive staff.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Stayed with my wife on a part-business, part-pleasure trip. Very nice place and a good deal for the money as well. I will be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com