Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom durham nc

Great staff!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I had to deal with a rental car that wouldn't start. The concierge and all the lobby guys were incredibly helpful. They contacted The rental company to get a new car delivered and took me to the Stanford campus in time for my meeting. The view from the balcony is gorgeous at sunset. The sheets and pillows are very high quality. The rain shower head created a wonderful shower experience. It's very pricey, but you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hotel is nice , but if you just for stay a night ,i don't recommend. The price is expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
It was great! Close to our meetings. The hotel was so perfect that we held a majority of meeting their.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
the staff does not know how to operate the sound system... very disappointing for such highly rated resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Place to Stay for Biz or Personal

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have always wanted to stay and not just drink at the Rosewood. The stay met and exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marissafrom NYC

Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a lovely hotel, in a beautiful city. A bit on the outskirts of the city, but well worth the trip out of DTPA for a relaxing spa getaway with a beautiful pool! Perfect more so for a couples weekend versus friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmela & David Boskofrom Los Angeles

Wonderful get away!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
For us as Stanford alums, parents & grandparents to family who live 5 minutes away, we love Rosewood for its location and lovely amenities and service while we enjoy our time with family and time to rest in-between activities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom NY

The only place to stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Rosewood is comsistently the best in all areas of service, quality, staff and property.