Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location!
Upon entering our room, the room had a heavy perfume smell. Almost overpowering. The beds were clean and comfortable. Balcony wasn't much of a balcony though. It was so narrow, that you could not turn around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great staff. Would stay again. Found rate on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marin County, California

Nice hotel near to Great America and Levi Stadium

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The restaurant was really good, but not cheap, and the staff was very friendly, beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Bathrooms are small in the rooms and also has no fan. TV didn't work great and couldn't get all the channels listed.
Location: Great if you want a hotel across from Great America or near Levi Stadium.
I must say after reading some other reviews on this hotel it was pretty much right . We choose this hotel so we could be near the stadium as we were attending a concert there. The walk from the hotel to Levi Stadium was 1.2 miles (Plan at least 1/2 hour walk). The nice part was we were expecting to pay for parking and were surprised they included parking if we were guests.Overall the hotel was pretty nice. We came when a bunch of other people were checking in, and were expecting a long wait to register, but they were quick to check everyone in. The pool area had too many people there and not what I would call great.The restaurant were we had breakfast was super good and a real surprise as to how good it really was . We chose the buffet and at $24 per person we thought it was was a bargain for all that was served and how excellent the food tasted, the bar restaurant was also quite good but a bit over priced in my opinion. Overall we were satisfied and I would choose this hotel again if I came back for an event at Levi Stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great expeeience

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Our kids we went to the One Direction concert on Saturday night and we choose to stay here. Best decision ever!!! The staff is accommodating, friendly, detail oriented and as nice as can be. The stadium were the concert was being held was in walking distance, that in itself was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great staff and the location provided excellent access to Levis stadium via a short walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, clean hotel and clean rooms. Very professional staff
Very nice hotel and staff. Went for the weekend to see One Direction at Levi Stadium. Walked to the stadium with no problem. We would definitely stay at this Marriott again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great, easy experience, excellent and accommodating staff. Conveniently in walking distance of California Great America park.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san clara

Awful

Posted Jul 7, 2015
I didnt get the room I ordered. I wanted two beds and got one. The room smelled. And the pool was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint, MI

Great hotel close to Levi's Stadium

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Short walk to Levi's Stadium
Location: Great America Amusement Park, Levi's Stadium
From the moment I arrived at Marriott, I was greeted by a friendly and courteous staff. I was allowed to check-in early and everything was nice and clean and there were lots of amenities that were easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

The Staff are nice, food expensive, no ventilation

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The Staff and the building are great.
Cons: If you have Rock Concert scheduled at Levis's Stadium, leave the bar open till at least two AM. Put refrigerators in the rooms. Install ventilation.
Location: Great America for the Kids. That's about it. Levis's Stadium for Adults. San Francisco is about 1 and 1/2 hours north.
The staff is great. The Hotel appears fairly new. The pool area is fun. There is no ventilation in the bathroom. After about a minute, the mirror becomes completely fogged up, and there is only one other mirror in the Room, which is located in the closet. There are no refrigerators in the rooms. The bar closes ridiculously early on Friday and Saturday nights. The prices for the food in the sports bar are outrageous - almost twenty for a hamburger ! The ihop across the street got almost all their business. Could use more smoking areas - people got so fed up with just one in the front driveway of the hotel that they all just started smoking everywhere !